Hotels in Los Angeles

Residence Inn Beverly Hills

Residence Inn Beverly Hills

Residence Inn Beverly Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1177 South Beverly Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90035

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Beverly Hills in Los Angeles

# 24 of 230 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Beverly Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Beverly Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andre from Glendale, CA
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Pensacola, FL
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Free full breakfast. Room was great.

Excellent. Very clean and room was great. Full kitchen in room, free full breakfast. Very helpful, friendly staff. Great location. Everything GREAT.

Solo Traveler
Robert from San Diego, CA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Great location. Working HDTV. Large studio type room.
First hotel in 35+ years of traveling that would not accept a cash deposit. This even though I have been a guest at this exact location multiple times. Were willing to not allow me to check-in without a major credit card -- which I no longer have.

Mixed feelings as the physical plant was great. Dealing with the staff not so much. It's not that the staff were rude, but completely unwilling to understand my dilemma. Even their response to my concerns after returning home was terse and a simple re-iteration of their major credit card only policy. Needless to say I was disappointed in their lack of concern.

Solo Traveler
Tara from Beverly Hills, CA
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved my room and the modern appliances. They had everything stocked from nice dinnerware and glassware, Paul Mitchell toiletries, top of the line bedding. It was wonderful!!! Great breakfast, they provide 2 waffle irons so you can make your own waffles
I do not like the $25 a day parking fee, a bit outrageous. I did enjoy my stay very much. Some of the wait staff during breakfast was a bit rude.

There really should be a great reduction in parking, very unsatisfied with that. I would have stayed longer had it not been for the outrageous parking fee.

Solo Traveler
Miguel from Tucson, AZ
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
THE FRIENDLY STAFF
DID NOT LIKE THE PARKING CHARGE PER DAY AND DEPOIST OF 250.00 AND THERE WAS NO POOL

SHOULD INDICATE DEPOSIT AMOUNTS PRIOR TO BOOKING.

Couple
Caroline from Missouri City, TX
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

From check in with Matt we were impressed. The room had everything you would need. I also had some unexpected business needs and they took care of that too. The food was excellent. I was overall impressed and glad I did the express on Priceline which I had never done before. I have always bragged about Priceline and now even more. Thank you!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
January 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel manager and staff behaved very professional and courteous throughout the parking garage incident where our car was scratched.
Independent hotel parking manager was condescending and aggressive when we complained about a scratch on our car. Parking manager rubbed brake fluid on our car to hide the scratch. Parking staff post marked our parking stub with a scratch mark, sleazy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
October 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was excellent, very accommodating, had a full kitchen (dishes and all). We were not expecting that! The continental breakfast was huge. I'd say it was the best I have seen.
The only place to park was at the hotel and they charged 27 dollars, 30 with tax! But the garage staff was very pleasant.
Couple
Michael from Alameda, CA
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Close to Hollywood and LA
Graveyard staff were not friendly upon arrival, no clear place to park your car while checking into the hotel just generic hotel parking signs to their pay parking lot. They need a check-in/ drop off parking location.

Great rooms and very clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
October 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Room is big and has a kitchen.
The bed is a little bit small. Parking fee is high.

This is a great hotel which is not far from both Hollywood and LAX. It has a kitchen so my parents are very happy that they can cook themselves. (There's a grocery nearby so you can get the sources easily.) My family have stayed here for two nights and we really enjoyed ourselves. However, like other people commented, the parking fee is too high. We spentxxx plusxxx tax for two nights. Other similar hotels we used to stay normally charge $10-$15 per night. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Beverly Hills
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg