Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh

Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh in Nottingham

Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh

Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4980 Mercantile Road
Baltimore, MD 21236

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh in Nottingham

# 2 of 4 hotels in Nottingham
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Hockessin, DE
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The spacious room was fabulous. We had a kitchen area and living room to go along with our bedroom!

Nice outdoor basketball hoop next to outdoor pool with lots of seating!

Hongtao from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
spacious room, free breakfast, free internet, what else do you expect?

This hotel really exceeds my expectation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanne from Morrisville, NC
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice hotel, nice staff. Location was good for our trip
The air conditioning did not work in our room. We arrived late and were leaving at 4 am, so the hassle of moving was not something we needed. It was very very hot...Just one of those things...we were just un lucky
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Mebane, NC
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was fabulous! If we had time, we would have stayed longer. We will stay at this hotel again if we are in the area. Great experience!
Couple
Finn from Rochester, NY
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and dinner that they supplied was great and the pool table was a great surprise.

The lobby was great. There were 4 rooms to choose from. Two rooms had large TVs and plenty of room to sit. The pool room was nice size with chairs for plenty of people. The other room was where they served the food. They also had a very nice patio to sit om outside.

Couple
Monica from Upper Darby, PA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the location of the hotel
everything was perfect

what more can you ask for when staying at a residence inn? they have all the amenities that make you feel at home

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Matilda, PA
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
May 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms are spacious
The staff at the check in wasn't friendly.
Solo Traveler
Shane from Langhorne, PA
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg