Hotels in Nottingham

Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh

Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh

Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4980 Mercantile Road
Baltimore, MD 21236

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh in Nottingham

# 2 of 4 hotels in Nottingham
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 15, 2014
10.0
I have been here with my family a few times.It is always welcoming. This trip, Monet appeared at the desk on Sunday.She remembered my young granddaughter from an earlier visit and complimented her on her haircut. I was impressed with her friendliness.
No

It is always fun to meet new folks at breakfast or in the evening. My family always finds someone to play pool with. The rooms are speacious and clean. I can watch my CBS morning show in peace and leave sponge bob in the other room. The ice maker is a plus and sometimes we have late night snacks at the table in our suite. It is great value and location.

Couple
Kizzy from Woodbridge, VA
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was wonderful and the room was huge and super clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Baltimore, MD
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. The breakfast was good send the room was beautiful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff is very friendly & accommodating. Breakfast tasty & plentiful. Good service & clean comfortable beds.
For a bag of chips ( small) is a tad much .

Leanne at front desk is always cheerful & friendly. Other guests join my family at the pool table. Close to mall, movies & restaurants.

William from Twinsburg, OH
February 19, 2014
10.0
Great suits with full kitchen great for my week long stay and a nice hot brekfest
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, staff response, cleanliness & comfort.
No

I stay in Baltimore twice a month. This hotel is, by far, my favorite. The suite is large and inviting. Beds comfortable & amenities welcome. Playing pool with kids in bad weather is a plus. Pool will be great in future.

Couple
Patricia from Titusville, FL
January 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the space, the staff was delightful. Went out of their way to make us feel at home over the holidays and when we needed a break from visiting everyone it was so comfortable to go back to our own living area. The manager's receptions were nice too.
Loved it all

Convenient location. Nice rooms and wonderful service. Felt like the staff were personal friends. Our experience here has us looking for other Residence Inns when we travel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg