Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore White Marsh

Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore White Marsh

Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore White Marsh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4980 Mercantile Road
Baltimore, MD 21236

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore White Marsh in Nottingham

# 2 of 4 hotels in Nottingham
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore White Marsh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore White Marsh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kylo from Casselberry, FL
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel had a variety of things to in it if you had decided not to go out and do Anything. Free breakfast, Pool tables, basketball courts, swimming pool & hot tubs(lifeguard), 24 hour gym/spa etc...
My 1st night i was booked into a room with no a/c in +90° weather, and they had no rooms available with double beds although the next day they Did personally move me while i was away the following day with a pull out couch(luckily it was for my 2 kids)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keira from Middle River, MD
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The area
The pool it was LITTLEdirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbelt, MD
July 19, 2017
Couple
5.0
Convenient location and the room was clean.
Bed was hard and uncomfortable.There was no parking, so we had to park in front of a dumpster and wake up early to move our car. The staff were not welcoming/pleasant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The evening front desk girl was incredibly sweet and helpful. The hotel has a shuttle to take you to restaurants & places within a 5-mile radius.
Not enough towels.
Business Traveler
Donald from Atlanta, GA
July 17, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked that it was a Marriott and it was near a shopping mall.
The customer service was poor. The front desk person upon my arrival was very unprofessional. Also, the internet kept going in and out. When I complain, the response was very nonchalant. They said the would credit my room if I checked out, but renigged.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa, NY
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Phil from Levittown, NY
July 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Big rooms, full kitchen, clean, and they had events daily with free food and beer/wine.
The bathrooms were old and kinda gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alesia from Berlin, MD
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was a real treat. The hotel staff couldn't have been nicer. The room was clean, spacious, comfortable, relaxing, peaceful.This is a hotel that seems to know how to treat their guest. My daughter enjoyed playing with other children in the pool.
No complaints - everything was excellent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, DE
June 25, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was big.
AC in the room was not working. Everything was humid and sticky. The carpet was moist from the humidity. Staff said they had no rooms to switch to and could not fix it or discount room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Lion, PA
June 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore White Marsh
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.