Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/ Inner Harbor

Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/ Inner Harbor

Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/ Inner Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
17 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/ Inner Harbor in Baltimore

# 1 of 58 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/ Inner Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/ Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/ Inner Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Naperville, IL
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
no harm done but city kids acting unruly outside of the hotel. not much you can do about it but was an eye sore. bar closed to early for a Saturday night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
July 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Parking for the hotel is handled by a company called Towne Park. When our vehicle was returned it was damaged. We were told it would be taken care of. We received an email from the company saying the claim was denied. DO NOT use the valet parking!
Solo Traveler
Lakita from Salisbury, MD
June 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Suite and staff was amazing
No
Couple
Ozge from Ithaca, NY
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location very convenient location, 5 minute walk to downtown. Great restaurant downstairs. Buffet breakfast.
Very attentive staff at reception, however, they let us know that the fire alarm went off last night, however, we didn't hear it and no one made us aware of it. Thank god the fire wasn't serious.
Stephen from Oakford, PA
January 10, 2016
10.0
Breakfast is great, dinner at the hotel was great, walk to everywhere.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delmar, DE
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large room with good amenities.
Parking limited to somewhat expensive valet parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Grove, PA
December 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent location to walk to many places. Friendly staff.
The bed was a little hard (we could feel the springs).
Senior Travelers
James from Williamsburg, VA
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was outstanding from the time we pulled up to the hotel until the time we departed. They exceeded our expectations. We've traveled extensively for a combined total of 100 years. The front desk staff were exceptional.
When I evaluated the hotels in the area nothing was mentioned in print(may have missed it) regarding the parking. Valet parking only elevated the cost of staying by 15%.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Newark, NJ
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer service
Nn smoking and paying for parking
Reviews of Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/ Inner Harbor
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/ Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.