Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
17 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor in Baltimore

# 1 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
James from Williamsburg, VA
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was outstanding from the time we pulled up to the hotel until the time we departed. They exceeded our expectations. We've traveled extensively for a combined total of 100 years. The front desk staff were exceptional.
When I evaluated the hotels in the area nothing was mentioned in print(may have missed it) regarding the parking. Valet parking only elevated the cost of staying by 15%.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Newark, NJ
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer service
Nn smoking and paying for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Township, PA
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
The free breakfast buffet was excellent and the location was perfect for easy access to the Inner Harbor and Camden Yards.
It was very noisy. The sheets felt rough and were so wrinkled it felt like they were textured. The beds were not very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
G A from Wilmington, DE
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location. Location. Location.
staff did not seem to be prepared for post holiday breakfast in flux
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Free Breakfast was good and the staff working in the kitchen kept things clean and food refilled. Valet parking staff were friendly and efficient.
I was really disappointed w/the quality of the room sheets looked worn, long hair on blanket.,cold air coming through window. I felt like something was biting me-?fleas. I visit Baltimore 4X a year won't use this hotel. New Year's so rooms were all booked
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy walking distance to Conference Center; very spacious rooms

Staff was helpful and responsive to requests.

Group Traveler
Joy from Galloway, NJ
October 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and room was very nice. Breakfast included was also excellent
no
Group Traveler
Connie from Midlothian, VA
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hainesport, NJ
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hannah from Flemington, NJ
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone was really friendly and really helpful. When I called for an extra blanket, it came in less than five minutes.
My room overlooked an alleyway, which is fine. Throughout the night there were noises coming through the window. I am not usually a light sleeper BUT I stayed here for the bar exam, so I was sleeping lighter than usual and woke up from the noise.

Free breakfast! Full sized fridge in the room! Sink and dishwasher and two electric ranges, pots and pans, silverware, set of four plates/bowls/etc, measuring spoons, anything you could really need. No oven, but who cares? The fridge was also exceptionally clean which was much appreciated. The free breakfast was nice enough, but nothing huge to write home about. The hotel is located a two minute walk from Dunkin Donuts, CVS, 7-11, and a Royal Farms grocery store. Less than ten minutes to the convention center, five minutes to the inner harbor, couldn't ask for more. :) ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.