Hotels in Baltimore

Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
17 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor in Baltimore

# 2 of 55 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great that it has a full kitchen! So many hotels don't have refrigerators or microwaves and this had both. Also very clean and close to the circulator bus.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, CT
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and convenient to inner harbor
no

exceeded expectations

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Full kitchen and breakfast... Kind staffs
Good overall

Good experience with full kitchen

Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Newport News, VA
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hotel had great accommodations, very clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff and willing to help out in anyway. Room service was excellent and the hotel was very well laid out in design. Room was very spacious and gave the feeling of a home.
The parking was not very good. It would have been nice to have known about the parking situation before hand, specially having small children and the bad traffic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
January 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price, the size of the room and the complimentary breakfast.
The mattress was not good.

The hotel was fine and the location was fine and the staff was very attentive.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Alexandria, VA
January 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were all very friendly and accomodating. The room was very nice, lots of pillows on the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Earlysville, VA
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was good and the price was pretty good.
We were traveling as a family of four but the hotel could only manage three towels and did not have the full compliment of soap/shampoo/etc. The breakfast was okay, but minimal effort expended. I expect a bit more from Marriot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkville, MD
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Proximity to the parking garage and location of the Inner Harbor
Nothing!

The Residence Inn is a great hotel, close to the Inner Harbor with a great breakfast and friendly staff. Never once did I walk past the front desk that I wasn't greeted with a friendly salutation. I look forward to returning again in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Morrisville, NC
November 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk personnel were very pleasant and accommodating. We were there to attend a funeral. They held our late check out as late as possible, but also offered that we could come back and use lobby facilities to change if needed. We appreciate it.

The room was large, comfortable and clean.

Javon from Essex, MD
November 23, 2013
10.0
The kitchen and it felt like a mini house. It felt like home
Reviews of Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg