Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
45 Schilling Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley in Hunt Valley

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hunt Valley
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Scheffee from Enlgewood Cliffs, NJ
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I love the service and team and staff was friendly and extremely helpful!
I wish the windows opened !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethpage, NY
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our 2-night stay was perfect! The check-in/out process was a breeze, the room/suite was spacious and very clean. The hotel was quiet and offered a complimentary breakfast with lots options. My husband & I will definitely stay here again when in the area.
Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent quarters
All was good

Would definitely stay again

Couple
Catherine from Bohemia, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room, very comfortable beds. Nice indoor pool and Jacuzzi. Breakfast included hot and cold foods.
Housekeeping woke us up at nine and interrupted us again when trying to get ready to check out.
Group Traveler
Richard from Cambridge, MD
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was fantastic , breakfast and service overall wonderful.
Never did get extra sheet or pellow for pull out bed lIke I asked for. Had to make do with what was there.
Couple
Kelly from Parkville, MD
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was reviving to walk into- the color scheme screamed vacation- and it was so, so clean. The young man at the counter was so happy and enthusiastic about us staying- and the room. Did I say the room- yeah, the room was the BEST!!!!
Nothing- it was all great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel employee to our activity, staff and guests very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyteera from Baltimore, MD
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love how pleasant the staff were. Also the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms. The FREE breakfast was a big delicious delight.
I have no dislikes about this hotel. If there are complaints....people are just being anal.
Business Traveler
Janice from Red Lion, PA
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, staff professional and accommodating. Room was very comfortable felt like being home. Breakfast was good. Location perfect, near mall and highway. Love this hotel. Price was amazing love for such a great hotel.
Would be nice to have a later check out time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Wonderful spacious room. Loved having a kitchenette
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.