Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
45 Schilling Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley in Hunt Valley

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hunt Valley
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ateyanna from Willow Grove, PA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was gorgeous, the staff was very friendly, the hot tub was amazing and the pool was nice. Overall it was perfect for my little getaway.
Andrew from Etters, PA
July 28, 2015
Everything...always love staying here!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxon Hill, MD
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything! Staff is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous! Fitness center is of the highest quality. Breakfast was varied and excellent. Suite was spacious and well-stocked with everything that I needed. Nearby shopping was excellent.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Breezewood, PA
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was good, room was clean.
The room was very cold, the sink in the bathroom had no hot water, and the TV irked when I checked in but not the next morning! I called the front desk about the water but they said couldn't do anything until the engineer came on duty in the morning.
Couple
Pamela from Owings Mills, MD
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff extremely friendly. Breakfast was amazing. Room was beyond expectations!!!Nicest hotel I've ever stayed in
Nothing
Business Traveler
Scheffee from Enlgewood Cliffs, NJ
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I love the service and team and staff was friendly and extremely helpful!
I wish the windows opened !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethpage, NY
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our 2-night stay was perfect! The check-in/out process was a breeze, the room/suite was spacious and very clean. The hotel was quiet and offered a complimentary breakfast with lots options. My husband & I will definitely stay here again when in the area.
Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent quarters
All was good

Would definitely stay again

Couple
Catherine from Bohemia, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room, very comfortable beds. Nice indoor pool and Jacuzzi. Breakfast included hot and cold foods.
Housekeeping woke us up at nine and interrupted us again when trying to get ready to check out.
Group Traveler
Richard from Cambridge, MD
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was fantastic , breakfast and service overall wonderful.
Never did get extra sheet or pellow for pull out bed lIke I asked for. Had to make do with what was there.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.