Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
45 Schilling Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley in Hunt Valley

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hunt Valley
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Catherine from Bohemia, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room, very comfortable beds. Nice indoor pool and Jacuzzi. Breakfast included hot and cold foods.
Housekeeping woke us up at nine and interrupted us again when trying to get ready to check out.
Group Traveler
Richard from Cambridge, MD
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was fantastic , breakfast and service overall wonderful.
Never did get extra sheet or pellow for pull out bed lIke I asked for. Had to make do with what was there.
Couple
Kelly from Parkville, MD
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was reviving to walk into- the color scheme screamed vacation- and it was so, so clean. The young man at the counter was so happy and enthusiastic about us staying- and the room. Did I say the room- yeah, the room was the BEST!!!!
Nothing- it was all great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel employee to our activity, staff and guests very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyteera from Baltimore, MD
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love how pleasant the staff were. Also the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms. The FREE breakfast was a big delicious delight.
I have no dislikes about this hotel. If there are complaints....people are just being anal.
Business Traveler
Janice from Red Lion, PA
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, staff professional and accommodating. Room was very comfortable felt like being home. Breakfast was good. Location perfect, near mall and highway. Love this hotel. Price was amazing love for such a great hotel.
Would be nice to have a later check out time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Wonderful spacious room. Loved having a kitchenette
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Haven, FL
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean. It was comfortable. I didn't even realize breakfast was included so that was a great bonus.
No

It was in a great location. The staff from front desk to grounds keeping was nice, helpful and did their job with a smile. They worked well together and seemed to enjoy being there. I also noticed that they weren't just nice to me, they were like that with all the guests and each other. They made me smile!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jessup, MD
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great, spacious room and very quiet especially with two wedding parties staying there
Breakfast area was little cramped, but it was a busy time of the morning.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Williamstown, NJ
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.