Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley in Hunt Valley

Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
45 Schilling Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley in Hunt Valley

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hunt Valley
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Haven, FL
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean. It was comfortable. I didn't even realize breakfast was included so that was a great bonus.
No

It was in a great location. The staff from front desk to grounds keeping was nice, helpful and did their job with a smile. They worked well together and seemed to enjoy being there. I also noticed that they weren't just nice to me, they were like that with all the guests and each other. They made me smile!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jessup, MD
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great, spacious room and very quiet especially with two wedding parties staying there
Breakfast area was little cramped, but it was a busy time of the morning.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Williamstown, NJ
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manlius, NY
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price, location, cleanliness.
Breakfast was too crowded, so we left and ate elsewhere. That's my only complaint.

Single mom traveling with college aged daughter. Felt very safe and the rooms were very clean and spacious. Perfect for what we wanted.

Couple
Jamie from New Castle, DE
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great space, fantastic complimentary breakfast
No

Great place and great price. Friendly staff and convenient location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Grove, NJ
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room are amazing! There is lots of space and it is very clean. I definitely would stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trina from Frostburg, MD
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinboro, PA
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast had many choices and was a nice change to bagels or muffins.
The wireless internet was horrible. I actually used my cell as a hotspot and had better results. the front desk said this is a problem they know about and are trying to fix by upgrading to fiber optic.

The lock on our door did not work correctly. I spoke with a manager about it and to my surprise it remained unresolved. I spoke with the manager again while packing to leave and found out he was under the impression from his staff that it had been checked and was working fine. Whether the problem was staff lying about doing their job or a manager who forgot to get it fixed - it is disturbing that we slept with the door unlocked/stuck open a 1/4". ...read more

Couple
Whitney from Shrewsbury, PA
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortability of room
Everything was perfect

Loved hotel ! The pool/hot tub,breakfast (complimentary),room (mini suite),decor, and staff were all amazing!

Gilbert from Baltimore, MD
July 24, 2014
8.0
The overall experience...it was a comfortable family setting,perfect for a couple too.

The features. Gym,pool,breakfast...everything.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg