Residence Inn Austin Northwest

Residence Inn Austin Northwest in Austin

Residence Inn Austin Northwest

Residence Inn Austin Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3713 Tudor Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Austin Northwest in Austin

# 8 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Austin Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Austin Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zenon from Alleyton, TX
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and receptive. Appearance was very clean and modern.
Couple
Christopher from Cypress, TX
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good breakfast as others have mentioned. Good value. Decent service. Small but nice pool.
Did not have a new, open feel. The finishes to public spaces felt very cheap. In the rooms, the carpet and furniture are cheap, dated and worn. Bed sheets were thin and stained. It made us feel uncomfortable about the cleanliness of the property.

Not overly worn or overly dirty, but certainly not clean, new and fresh. Still a good value and decent place to crash.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Flower Mound, TX
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Full size fridge and fully stocked cupboards + dishwasher
Location - very difficult to find, getting to room was like walking through a maze, room layout clumsy, didn't like bathroom layout, tv had so many menus to go through, I finally just gave up using it

This hotel was difficult to locate. The signage was unclear and I could not find the front desk. We had to walk and walk and walk through a maze of hallways to get to the room, which was disappointing. The 'private' bedroom doors had so much gap that it was necessary to be fully clothed when moving between the sleeping area and bathroom.

Group Traveler
Leeann from Houston, TX
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms and staff were great.
Nothing that I can think of.

We have stayed at many places in Austin and this has to be in the top 3. We were there last wknd for ROT and surprised that our 3 bikes were the only ones there. We got the room at a great price. They were fantastic, very spacious and you are able to close off the the bedroom from the living room area. The restrooms were set up very nicely and the hotel was pretty quiet. Easy access to the freeways and lots of stores and dining around. Baby A's was walking distance and there were plenty of other options. Staff was very friendly and always eager to assist. The free breakfast was well above average with many choices. Just an all around great stay and we were very impressed. Will definitely look into staying again next year. ...read more

Couple
Leticia from Austin, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Cedar Creek, TX
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
My room was a little humid / musty and the carpet felt damp. I'm guessing that the carpet had recently been cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Vancouver, WA
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and clean, comfortable room. Nice variety of quality food available with the complimentary breakfast buffet.
Some of the furniture was a bit on the shabby side. The carpet in the elevator I used was long due to be replaced.

Convenient location to the MOPAC/183 corridor in NW Austin. Rooms are spacious and modern.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarland, TX
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location.
I liked the hotel but the only thing that could be improved is the cleanliness of the floors in the room. My children were playing on the floor and their knees and feet were black after being on the floor.

Wonderful hotel, extremely helpful staff and great location.

Couple
Yujia from Columbus, OH
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

Bed is very comfortable, Very very spacious, delicious complimentary breakfast.

Couple
Crystal from Edinburg, TX
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great room and great price.
I enjoyed my stay, I'm actually staying again in 2 weeks.

Breakfast was delicious, offered a wide variety of food, pancakes, biscuits and gravy, was definitely above the rest. The staff was very friendly and always eager to help.

Reviews of Residence Inn Austin Northwest
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg