Hotels in Austin

Residence Inn Austin Northwest

Residence Inn Austin Northwest

Residence Inn Austin Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3713 Tudor Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Austin Northwest in Austin

# 4 of 163 hotels in Austin
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Austin Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Austin Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Crystal from Edinburg, TX
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great room and great price.
I enjoyed my stay, I'm actually staying again in 2 weeks.

Breakfast was delicious, offered a wide variety of food, pancakes, biscuits and gravy, was definitely above the rest. The staff was very friendly and always eager to help.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very cool room layout.
Furniture had some wear on it.

Stayed one night with wife to get away from the usual hum drum. I enjoyed the stay and would stay again. Had the queen suite room, very cool layout, kind of "L" shaped, a departure from the normal hotel design. Room was spacious, bed comfortable, feather pillows, good TV, comfortable chair and sofa bed although furniture had wear and tear and needed to be reupholstered. Everything worked as expected. Hot Breakfast included standard fare...eggs, biscuits w/ gravy, sausage patties, cereal, waffles, muffins, etc. Not many handicap spot, parking plentiful. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Richardson, TX
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast
Thin walls

Stay here for the breakfast. Most hotels are pretty much the same, and this one is no exception, but the free breakfast makes this one stand out. It's more than just cereal and fruit - they had eggs and sausage, biscuits and gravy, fresh waffles and oatmeal with a topping bar. Yummy and free!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
May 31, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
perfect location. nice facility
no

good location, helpful staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great location and very clean. I enjoyed the basketball court on-site and the staff was very friendly
Couple
John from Midland, TX
February 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was close to where I needed to be. Pet friendly. Very clean room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Exercise room was small with limited equipment. Walls are thin, you can here everything going on in the rooms above and next to you. Next time I'll request the top floor.

Average price for an average motel with average rooms in an average location. I got what I paid for and am happy with my choice. I'll stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Entire staff exceptionally friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and the rooms spacious and comfortable.

This hotel exceeded my expectations. We have stayed at a 3 star hotel in the past but this was by far the most comfortable and cleanest. The front desk staff were very friendly and could not do enough to make our stay enjoyable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jana from Eureka Springs, AR
February 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable & modern. Lots of extra emenities(kitchen, room separate from foldout couch-parental privacy). Great breakfast w/loads of extras
The elevator was small and in an awkward space...hard to maneuver the luggage cart.

Over all a great & comfortable lodging! Friendly staff & above average breakfast.

Business Traveler
Ashley from Round Rock, TX
February 28, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was GREAT.
No complaints.

Easy smooth check in process. Great staff. Very comfortable bed!

Solo Traveler
Monya from Seabrook, TX
February 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazingly comfortable and spacious room. Dinner and hot breakfast included was such a bonus!
I could really hear the people upstairs walking around. Other than that, my experience was great!

I have been coming to Austin for the past 6 years. The rooms have always been adequate for my needs for the weekend, but this year, I really just wanted to hang around the hotel room and RELAX. It was a very spacious suite with a kitchenette. It was great to come in at the end of a long day, throw my stuff down, get a piece of pie out of the fridge and relax sitting on the couch while watching TV. Thanks Priceline and Raddison! ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Austin Northwest
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg