Residence Inn by Marriott Auburn

Residence Inn by Marriott Auburn

Residence Inn by Marriott Auburn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
670 Turner Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn by Marriott Auburn in Auburn

# 1 of 5 hotels in Auburn
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn by Marriott Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn by Marriott Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn by Marriott Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roger from Saint Albans, ME
December 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and people were friendly
Very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
July 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and well equipped. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was very good, good variety of choices.
The tiles around the pool at water level were not cleaned regularly, skimmer basket was floating in the intake, letting bugs into the water. The pool sides also need to be brushed down. There was no place to rinse off before entering/exiting the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chalestown, MA
June 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Decent hotel. Nice staff.
Beds are terrible for a Marriot, pillows worse. Room was clean but furniture was in dowdy shape. New beds and some new furniture and this would have been a much better stay.
Business Traveler
Carrie Anne from Roslindale, MA
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Iocation
This is the filthiest most worn out Marriott property I have ever stayed in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, MA
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable.. All staff helpful and friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, ME
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
i really loved the location. It is right next to the mall and ruby Tuesdays.
The beds were too firm for my comfort.

Staff was very pleasant and room was made up every morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmanton Iron Works, NH
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room was great and big , we were so excited to see that it was clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
June 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room size and layouy
Cheap furniture sub par amenities and rude staff. Everything about the hotel including breakfast is cheesie.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lauriane from Naples, FL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Beautiful decor and room layout. Great breakfast.
We stayed two nights and got no housekeeping. When we returned to our room and realized it was they told us housekeeping had left for the day. Our keys were also un programmed after the first night.
Business Traveler
James from Niantic, CT
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
New, clean,
No
Reviews of Residence Inn by Marriott Auburn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn by Marriott Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.