Residence Inn Auburn

Residence Inn Auburn

Residence Inn Auburn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
670 Turner Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 1 of 5 hotels in Auburn
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, ME
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
i really loved the location. It is right next to the mall and ruby Tuesdays.
The beds were too firm for my comfort.

Staff was very pleasant and room was made up every morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmanton Iron Works, NH
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room was great and big , we were so excited to see that it was clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
June 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room size and layouy
Cheap furniture sub par amenities and rude staff. Everything about the hotel including breakfast is cheesie.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lauriane from Naples, FL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Beautiful decor and room layout. Great breakfast.
We stayed two nights and got no housekeeping. When we returned to our room and realized it was they told us housekeeping had left for the day. Our keys were also un programmed after the first night.
Business Traveler
James from Niantic, CT
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
New, clean,
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
December 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, ME
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Devan from Pittsfield, MA
November 7, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was so big and completely stocked with everything one could need! The breakfast and "social" food they provided was great.
My room was right above the outdoor patio and other guests stayed out conversing loudly until 1:00 a.m.
Couple
John from Hillsborough, NC
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent. About five minute drive to Bates; just across the river, for those who are visiting there.
Nothing

Super convenient if you are visiting Bates. Top notch hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.