Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point

Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point in Somers Point

Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point

Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
900 Mays Landing Road
Somers Point, NJ 08244

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point in Somers Point

# 1 of 5 hotels in Somers Point
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens, PA
August 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is very clean. They put out a huge and excellent breakfast. The pool is very nice. It just is a really quiet and nice atmosphere. Great upkeep on the grounds and property.
they allow dogs, so there were quite a few. I'm not a dog person.

very convenient to a lot of restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great size room, use of a full kitchen, free breakfast, and proximity to Ocean City NJ
No, it met my standards based on the level of stars that the hotel had

Quiet location, close to restaurants and located within minutes to Ocean City. Great find and would stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenixville, PA
June 27, 2014
9.0
Cleanliness.
TV channel selection. Had numerous sports channels. Need more kids channels, eg disney.

Location is perfect. Price is good. Includes breakfast and light dinner M, T, W. Very clean. Good value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Windsor, NJ
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
extremely friendly and accommodating people. clean rooms, just perfect.
o
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Michael from Ambler, PA
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and very comfortable. Much bigger than I thought it was going to be and the kitchen was well stocked with utensils

This was my 1st time at a Residence Inn and I must say I was very impressed. Marriott got it right with this concept and this style. The room was perfect for a little getaway and from the looks of the hotel, I am sure a great place to spend a few days with a family. It is also well suited to business travelers who want more than a basic hotel room but don't want to spend an arm and a leg. The staff was friendly and helpful. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlet, NJ
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Liked room arrangement and breakfast was great.
had to walk outside to get to breakfast in inclement weather.

Hotel & staff were great. Very nice stay. Location was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Binghamton, NY
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
being able to bring my dogs. love having the mini kitchen. really nice atmosphere.
it would have been nice to be a little closer to the beach,but the pool and amenities made up for it.

just a really nice relaxing, easy going hotel. this is the second time we went to same hotel and will do so again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was good. You just have to drive across the bridge to get to Ocean City NJ boardwalk and beaches.
It was over priced and the sleeper sofa was not really usable. My son had to put the mattress on the floor to sleep.

The brakfast was good and had extended hours.

Reviews of Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg