Sonesta Es Suites Somers Point

Sonesta Es Suites Somers Point

Sonesta Es Suites Somers Point Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
900 Mays Landing Road
Somers Point, NJ 08244

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Somers Point in Somers Point

# 1 of 6 hotels in Somers Point
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Somers Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Somers Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Somers Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Baltimore, MD
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything. Location, free breakfast, staff were excellent, closeness to beach, and other restaurants.
The pool was too small. Could have used a shuttle to go to beach, so we would not have to pay for pricey parking. Could have a bigger exercise room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warminster, PA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, good location, great breakfast
Not much I didnt like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Tiny pool
Couple
Randy from Newark, DE
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a great view of the bay....very clean and convenient to activities at the shore....it was a quiet area, we slept well
Can't complain about anything, it was a really nice stay
Couple
Thomas from Huntington, NY
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
convenient to all south jersey points of interest
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NJ
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like that there was a daily snack and breakfast on the weekdays.
The pool opened at 10am.

It was very convenient to Ocean city and to the supermarkets.

Couple
Tina from Mechanicville, NY
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and Staff
not really

great staff who had answers for all my questions about the area and getting around. very convenient to everything and they allowed me a late checkout due to car trouble..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Sicklerville, NJ
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arthur from Brooklyn, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swarthmore, PA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view of the bay! Large rooms! Staff was very friendly --and when we left told us about a great beach of your dogs! Great place for dogs--yet quiet and relaxing.
Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Somers Point
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Somers Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.