Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17th

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17th

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17th Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1365 Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17th in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17th
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17th
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17th

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Fabrice from London, United Kingdom
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent hotel with great rooms. Good location as well as 5 min from Arts Centre Marta station, 10 min walk ftom Piedmont Park.
The internet didn't work when I checked in. Told the receptionbug they said there was no issue with internet, even though I had 3 devices and showed them that I could not log in on to wifi on any of my devices.It's only later in the evening that it worked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Matthews, NC
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Evans, GA
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location, staff, price, size of room (suite).
parking rate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was enjoyable. Also the evening meet an greet was great. The food offered was nice.
Nothing
Couple
Cheri from Chattanooga, TN
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
No view and too plain. Nothing within walking distance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Lake Charles, LA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was a really nice hotel I loved the fact that it was set up like a apartment almost . You didn't have to be confined in just one room . I also loved the fact that it had a kitchen and everything that belongs in a kitchen !
I didn't like that we had to pay 30.00 a night for parking unexpectedly. The front desk workers were unwelcoming but thankful the valet man was super nice and always made sure we had directions on where we were headed
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from St. Louis, MO
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was good, rooms were nice.
The bulb was out over the vanity. I called it in and they said someone would be right up. I waited over an hour and called again. Then someone came up, but had the wrong bulb because they were told it was a different light. 2 hrs start to finish.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Customer Service, clean, big nice room
expensive valet parking only
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was very nice
The A/C was loud and cycled through the night. In addition, the $30 cost for parking was excessive relative to other parking facilities less than a block away.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17th
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17th
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.