Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1365 Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Julie from Chicago, IL
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, friendly service, and a fantastic room. Definitely exceeded my expectations.
The front desk staff reserved a taxi for me the morning I check out, but I would have scheduled the pick-up for an earlier time as I almost missed my flight. They were extremely courteous and kind, I just think I could have used more time.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Antioch, TN
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, staff was great, helpful, and pleasant at all times.
The television in the bedroom didn't work, but not a big issue.
Couple
Defincea from Augusta, GA
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The vallet parkers was just as courteous as the desk clerks.. I have stayed in other hotels 3 to 5 stars and no other respected my birthday like this stay.
The only thing I didnt like is the road to exit the hotel needs to be repaired
Couple
Amy from Lawrenceville, GA
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and courteous. They knew about the area and called a cab for us to take us around. The room was clean and had a full kitchen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, SC
January 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The friendly staff
They only offer valet parking and charge a high price for it per day.

Nice hotel but because of the valet parking charge next time I will find another hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anamarina from San Perdo Garza Garcia, Mexico
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is great, as well as the service. The rooms are comfortable and have anything you might need. Will stay here again and recommend it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Longwood, FL
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Big room... Suite with living room was great
Valet parking $30
Couple
Franwana from Gastonia, NC
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. The staff was excellent. Everyone was helpful and was very pleasant. We loved our stay and look forward to definitely staying there again.
Really nothing.
Group Traveler
Valachie from Charlotte, NC
November 27, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
cleanliness
they locked me out my room after the first night also wasnt alerted to the parking policy untill i arrived., also requessed a double bed in room but didnt happen..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, GA
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Spacious rooms. Kitchen area. Room layout. Thick towels. Beautiful kitchen design.
Bed could have been a little softer. Expensive overnight parking.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg