Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1365 Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Macon, GA
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms were nice and spacious. The bed was SO comfortable. Great location where you can walk to so many things.
The price for parking is a LOT.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the kitchen which included a stove, microwave, dishwasher, and fridge. I also enjoyed the continental breakfast. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Defincea from Augusta, GA
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The valet host....the desk clerks was very nice and professional. .....I didn't rushed .....I treated very kind!!
Solo Traveler
David from New Orleans, LA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was large, clean, and well appointed. Big bed that was comfortable. Hotel staff were extremely nice. The sitting area in the lobby, and out front of the hotel was very nice.
The towels could have been a little thicker.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Atlanta, GA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the staff's friendly hospitality.
The room smelled of pet odor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Parking. Everything was great but the parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
March 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff wllingness to make things right.
Unclean
Solo Traveler
Julie from Chicago, IL
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, friendly service, and a fantastic room. Definitely exceeded my expectations.
The front desk staff reserved a taxi for me the morning I check out, but I would have scheduled the pick-up for an earlier time as I almost missed my flight. They were extremely courteous and kind, I just think I could have used more time.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Antioch, TN
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, staff was great, helpful, and pleasant at all times.
The television in the bedroom didn't work, but not a big issue.
Couple
Defincea from Augusta, GA
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The vallet parkers was just as courteous as the desk clerks.. I have stayed in other hotels 3 to 5 stars and no other respected my birthday like this stay.
The only thing I didnt like is the road to exit the hotel needs to be repaired
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree At 17Th
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.