Hotels in Atlanta

Residence Inn Atlanta Midtown/17Th Street

Residence Inn Atlanta Midtown/17Th Street

Residence Inn Atlanta Midtown/17Th Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1365 Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Midtown/17Th Street in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Midtown/17Th Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Midtown/17Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Midtown/17Th Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeni from Columbus, GA
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Parking is $28 a night. I did not know this before arriving. I was disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Cleveland, GA
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was a large suite. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was large.
The valet parking was $28 a day which I felt was outrageous. I could see paying that price if the hotel was in the heart of all the action but it was not. The money I saved through priceline was spent on parking. The was not any shampoo in the bathroom.

I would recommend this hotel with no problem. The rooms are very large and clean. The staff was very courteous. I always like to feel safe in a hotel and I did with this hotel. The hotel offered a free breakfast in the morning but I did not partake because I had other breakfast plans.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
March 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly and accommodating staff made our stay extra special. Our room was clean and comfortable. True Southern hospitality at its finest.

The location was excellent for our needs. The parking fee was pricey, but the rate was reasonable for the quality of the room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were a great size, staff was friendly & efficient, breakfast provided had a good selection
Room didn't get serviced on 2nd day. Let staff know and they apologized and the rest of the stay was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Atlanta, GA
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erica from Mcdonough, GA
February 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

They are undergoing renovations and are almost finished. But from what I can see, it will all be worth it. There was no chaos and confusion. We were still able to find the front desk and check in with no problems. We absolutely LOVE the new decor throughout the hotel. The room was a 2-room suite with two flat panel tvs and a huge bathroom. the kitchenette area was really nice and the decor/color scheme was great. Full service buffet with canadian turkey bacon, scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, various breads/muffins, fruits, coffees/teas, oatmeal, cereal, waffles and french toast. FREE! Really nice hearth room for dining with great views and comfy seating areas. Internet: FREE! Fridge and microwave, of course, since there is a kitchenette. Fully stocked cabinets including WINE GLASSES, which we needed. #important_things lol Parking was $28 via valet. There is no choice in the matter as there is nowhere else to park. All staff was VERY friendly: front desk, valet, housekeeping and maintenance. We would stay there again. No question about it. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Free hot breakfast. Free dinner and free beer and wine from 6-8pm. Awesome!
A touch slow at the front desk but she came up to us and helped us as fast as she could and was courteous.

For what we paid this was a tremendous value!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location. Great food also. Very friendly service. Front desk check in is excellent.
Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Midtown/17Th Street
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Midtown/17Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg