Residence Inn Atlanta Kennesaw/Town Center

Residence Inn Atlanta Kennesaw/Town Center

Residence Inn Atlanta Kennesaw/Town Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3443 Busbee Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Kennesaw/Town Center in Kennesaw

# 9 of 20 hotels in Kennesaw
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Kennesaw/Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Kennesaw/Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Kennesaw/Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Joanna, SC
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the space the room had.
It wish I could have parked closer to the room, but that's a small quibble.
Couple
Albert from Port Charlotte, FL
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
location and ease of getting to/from. Plus the parking was shaded.
Business Traveler
Lindsay from Hollywood, FL
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The size of the room was spacious and would have been great for a longer stay. The location was perfect for my visit to KSU and for shopping around Kennesaw and Atlanta.
Price.
Solo Traveler
Ross from Shelton, CT
July 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was excellent.
Maid service and bed making was below par - talked with management.

Overall, liked the hotel, location, and general surroundings. Front desk staff and management were more than helpful. Would recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
Friendly and accommodating staff.
Air conditioner was broken in first room but they moved us to a different one.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Rutland, VT
May 7, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to restaurants.
The room was very noisy, I could hear TVs and people walking around all night long.

Not enough space to describe how poorly this hotel met my 3 star expectations. I am familiar with all the hotels in the area and all of the other 3 star hotels are in a completely different class than this hotel. Yes it was clean and convenient but that's it. They put me in a handicap room,the TV didn't work one night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mona from Savannah, GA
April 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel had several out buildings I wasn't expecting.
Solo Traveler
Varrion from Birmingham, AL
March 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the location of the hotel, and the full kitchen as well as the cleanliness.
I didn't care for the long walk out to the parking lot.

Overall, I really liked my stay at this hotel. I would like to someday revisit along with my family.

Business Traveler
Dustin from Chicago, IL
February 5, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
no 2 bed rooms. sofa beds dont count as beds. i had to buy an additional room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Nobelsville, IN
January 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The added bonus of hot dinner buffet included in room price. EXCELLENT!

The staff extremely friendly! The lobby area was warm & inviting, especially nice to see it decorated with Christmas tree, etc.

Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Kennesaw/Town Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Kennesaw/Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.