Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1760 Pineland Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 2 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rahul from Columbus, GA
September 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Good hotel
They gave me a room even after knowing that AC is not working. There was work order placed a day before which i came to know about next day morning when a technician came to repair it. The AC never worked and even there was no FAN in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yosang from Tallahassee, FL
September 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Kitchen
Smell smoking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calera, AL
September 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff is very friendly and the location is close to the interstate. The room was very clean.
The bed was not as comfortable as other places. Also, it was loud during the night because people were slamming doors.
Group Traveler
Ryon from Lilburn, GA
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Not sure didn't get to stay because they wouldn't let me vet the room with out a $250 deposit. I refused to pay that much for incidental s.
The fact that they charged $250 for incidental s. Then when i declined to pay and changed my mind on staying there i was not able to get a refund on the room i didn't get .
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
September 12, 2016
5.0
It did not seem like a 3 star hotel. There were bugs all around the hotel, and the common areas were not very clean. It had a horrible smell in the hall ways.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, GA
September 10, 2016
10.0
Clean, spacious rooms with kitchen. Best for the buck in Duluth!
No vending machine, and ice only at front desk. $250 incidental deposit
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
September 2, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing we never got to even see the room!
This hotel was a nightmare and buyer beware! We paid $---- for this hotel on here and had to make a quick trip for business and we only had a debit card! When we arrived they told us it was a $250 hold for incidentals.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kanghun from Montgomery, AL
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good Location. Room
Much hair found. Bath tub sink was not working
Couple
Rindy from Shreveport, LA
August 29, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was substandard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscumbia, AL
August 27, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.