Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place in Duluth

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1760 Pineland Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 3 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nappanee, IN
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was pretty good but feel like it is overated
Number of attendants were lack. I saw only one when I checked in and she also told me she does every thing.
Business Traveler
Molly from Durham, NC
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Dallas, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The chaise lounge!!!
The evening receptionist attitude during check in, but the morning morning receptionist more then made up for him. She was very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmore, KY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good breakfast and clean room service.
There was only one bed and sofa bed. Bed shaken too much and sofa bed was uncomfortable ever!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kalah from Princeton, WV
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very nice. It was clean and had nice amenities both inside the room and out.
I gave the hotel an 8 out of 10 instead of a 10 because there was a really loud noise coming from inside the walls all thru out the night. I got zero sleep....I'm not sure if we were by a water heater or hvac unit that wasn't working properly or what.
Solo Traveler
Yvette from Anderson, RI
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was clean and convenient.
First it took a while to find my reservation. After a 15 min wait, I was given the key. Opened the door, and someone else was already occupying the room. The occupant was really nice & invited me in to call front desk. The front desk as her to leave.
Business Traveler
Andre from Batesville, AR
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Nice.
I didn't like the fact that I was charged an extra $80 on my credit card that I wasn't aware of. Perhaps I missed something in my fine print.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the set up of the rooms and the cost.
One of the rooms had a foul odor that was addressed by the hotel by giving me a can of air freshener instead of having house keeping or maintenance check it out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious
Line for the waffle machine was long
Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg