Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place in Duluth

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1760 Pineland Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 3 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was lovely
I requested early checkout and expected the receipt to be under the door but when we left at 5:30 am, it was not there. I also did not know a $20.00 incidental fee was going to be charged to my credit card but it will be refunded eventually.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Javan from Snellville, GA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was so spacious and. Offered amazing closet space
Group Traveler
Denis from La Salle, IL
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marie from Roswell, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast buffet
While booking I had asked for a 1st floor room. The room I was given 249 and the hallway on the 2nd floor smelled like a spicy restaurant. They said we will see what we can do but I never received a call back.

My husband said there were police cars outside when he came in after 11:30pm.

Margaret from Cincinnati, OH
July 9, 2014
7.0
The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
The pictures and descriptions don't match what you actually get.

It's obviously heavily used. The staff is excellent but they're due for a remodel. It reminded me of a declining luxury apartment complex.

Business Traveler
Oniel from Dacula, GA
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Location And The Rooms Were Great
The Satellite kEep Goin out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chabum from Columbia, SC
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast is great. Room is wide and dishes and pans are included.

I have nothing to say more than "stay there".

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
December 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
They served turkey for breakfast. Most places only cater to pork.
Couple
Dazzell from Charlotte, NC
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was large with full kitchen and living room area.

The room was a nice size with all of the areas sectioned off well. There was a full size refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave. The counters were a nice Corian with a flat two burner stove and deep stainless sink built in. You can tell it was an older building but very well maintained. Plenty of parking. Only two floors so it was spread out. Clean and well appointed. Very pleasant stay overall. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg