Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place in Duluth

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1760 Pineland Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 3 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Subrena from Saint Albans, NY
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the room . loved the staff at front desk. They were very friendly. Plan to stay there again on my next trip.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
room was clean.
No hot water two days in a row, even after requesting to correct this the first day.

Even though a request was made to correct the hot water situation, there was no follow up to check if the problem was corrected. Good service would have dictated contact with the customer.

Business Traveler
Cindy from Mcdonough, GA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
space,cleanness,in room coffee service
none

It has a sitting room separate from the bedroom which is nice. And there is a small kitchen if you wanted to cook for yourself.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The size of the room
No

The staff and the facility was on point.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Pratville, AL
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were GREAT - the room was spacious and comfortable! The grounds were so nice - we would DEF stay again!
I don't know if there was an issue - but there wasn't air conditioning in the hallways or ELEVATOR and it was almost stifling.

Bagels and muffins @ Breakfast were stale - hard as a rock. Lots of things ran out and were not replaced.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was lovely
I requested early checkout and expected the receipt to be under the door but when we left at 5:30 am, it was not there. I also did not know a $20.00 incidental fee was going to be charged to my credit card but it will be refunded eventually.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Javan from Snellville, GA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was so spacious and. Offered amazing closet space
Group Traveler
Denis from La Salle, IL
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marie from Roswell, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast buffet
While booking I had asked for a 1st floor room. The room I was given 249 and the hallway on the 2nd floor smelled like a spicy restaurant. They said we will see what we can do but I never received a call back.

My husband said there were police cars outside when he came in after 11:30pm.

Margaret from Cincinnati, OH
July 9, 2014
7.0
The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
The pictures and descriptions don't match what you actually get.

It's obviously heavily used. The staff is excellent but they're due for a remodel. It reminded me of a declining luxury apartment complex.

Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg