Hotels in Duluth

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1760 Pineland Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 2 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chabum from Columbia, SC
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast is great. Room is wide and dishes and pans are included.

I have nothing to say more than "stay there".

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
December 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
They served turkey for breakfast. Most places only cater to pork.
Couple
Dazzell from Charlotte, NC
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was large with full kitchen and living room area.

The room was a nice size with all of the areas sectioned off well. There was a full size refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave. The counters were a nice Corian with a flat two burner stove and deep stainless sink built in. You can tell it was an older building but very well maintained. Plenty of parking. Only two floors so it was spread out. Clean and well appointed. Very pleasant stay overall. ...read more

Couple
Timothy from Decatur, AL
November 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding. The fire pit at the gazebo was an additional treat and a great way to sit around and chat with some old neighborhood friends who met us in Atlanta.
No.

We love Residence Inn.

Couple
Terry from Leesburg, GA
November 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
The value was exceptional. The room was very spacious with a stove and full size fridge.
No

Very courteous staff, spacious room that exceeded my expectations. very good breakfast buffet spread and fitness room. I was very impressed and would seek to stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joye from Lawrenceville, GA
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
has very nice suite accomodations
beds too small

hotel was nice but only have queen size beds, but i did love the almost full kitchen.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
October 14, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location
The bed was old!

The staff did not tell us they were having construction done in the hotel. They book my room right in the center of the construction. They had equipment in front of our hotel door. We had to get someone to move it so we can get it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Auburn, GA
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean. Staff friendly. Breakfast great.
Was on first floor and someone kept stomping on the floor above.

The stay was nice. The only real issue was that someone was stomping and making a lot of noise on the floor above. The staff did put an end to it Saturday night. However, it started up again Sunday morning. The stay would have been enjoyable except for that. Make sure you get a top floor if you stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, SC
September 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love the new updates in decor
I had great trouble finding a cart...They need MORE carts and certainly some more updated ones. Other than that, it was a terrific experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything except they did not refill the food at breakfast had to ask for creamer and juice
Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg