Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place in Duluth

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1760 Pineland Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 3 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Yvette from Anderson, RI
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was clean and convenient.
First it took a while to find my reservation. After a 15 min wait, I was given the key. Opened the door, and someone else was already occupying the room. The occupant was really nice & invited me in to call front desk. The front desk as her to leave.
Business Traveler
Andre from Batesville, AR
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Nice.
I didn't like the fact that I was charged an extra $80 on my credit card that I wasn't aware of. Perhaps I missed something in my fine print.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the set up of the rooms and the cost.
One of the rooms had a foul odor that was addressed by the hotel by giving me a can of air freshener instead of having house keeping or maintenance check it out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious
Line for the waffle machine was long
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very spacious
The room had signs of water damage in the ceiling and on the walls but overall an excellent stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms and nice staff
The mattress was not the most comfortable one (constantly making the squeaky sound), but I had no problem sleeping (not really a con for this hotel, but if I "had" to pick one, this would be the one).
Solo Traveler
Subrena from St. Albans, NY
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice and clean. The staff were very friendly also.
Solo Traveler
Subrena from Saint Albans, NY
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the room . loved the staff at front desk. They were very friendly. Plan to stay there again on my next trip.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
room was clean.
No hot water two days in a row, even after requesting to correct this the first day.

Even though a request was made to correct the hot water situation, there was no follow up to check if the problem was corrected. Good service would have dictated contact with the customer.

Business Traveler
Cindy from Mcdonough, GA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
space,cleanness,in room coffee service
none

It has a sitting room separate from the bedroom which is nice. And there is a small kitchen if you wanted to cook for yourself.

Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg