Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1760 Pineland Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 3 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Brentwood, TN
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Too noisy during all night. Found two bugs. Room was too small and queen bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Insuk from Bloomington, IN
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff went above and beyond. The were a delight. Remembered me everytime I went to the desk and ensured my safety as I was a woman traveling alone.
There wasn't a thing I was displeased with.
Couple
Floyd from Douglas, GA
February 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice size room
Lots of noise could be easliy heard, sounded like the people above us was about to fall thru.Not very quite .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nappanee, IN
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was pretty good but feel like it is overated
Number of attendants were lack. I saw only one when I checked in and she also told me she does every thing.
Business Traveler
Molly from Durham, NC
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Dallas, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The chaise lounge!!!
The evening receptionist attitude during check in, but the morning morning receptionist more then made up for him. She was very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmore, KY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good breakfast and clean room service.
There was only one bed and sofa bed. Bed shaken too much and sofa bed was uncomfortable ever!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kalah from Princeton, WV
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very nice. It was clean and had nice amenities both inside the room and out.
I gave the hotel an 8 out of 10 instead of a 10 because there was a really loud noise coming from inside the walls all thru out the night. I got zero sleep....I'm not sure if we were by a water heater or hvac unit that wasn't working properly or what.
Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.