Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1760 Pineland Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 3 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Ridgeland, MS
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location. close to everything I wanted.
the breakfast was not what I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was located near restaurants and shopping. The room was large and had a full kitchen.
Nothing was real bad but nothing was good either. The room was basically clean but had various stains around and stray hairs in the bathroom when we arrived. The breakfast was there but nothing tasted very good.
Leeander from Atlanta, GA
January 11, 2016
10.0
I like that it felt more like a home than an actual hotel. I actually hope that I'm able to stay there a man with some sort of discount it was definitely worth the money and all that.
Everything was excellent
Couple
Ashley from Buford, GA
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
the location was perfect.
the air conditioning was weak, so it was warm most of the time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kanghun from Montgomery, AL
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kanghun from Montgomery, AL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Buford, GA
December 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location of the room was quite. Everything was nice, new and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everything that you want when you are away from home.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
December 24, 2015
9.0
The staff was great,nice variety of foods for breakfast.Perfect location for avoiding traffic.
Full size bed was too small for 2 people.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
December 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, quite also
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Buford, GA
December 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. Check in was smooth. Took care my room request with no problems. Free Breakfast in the morning was good. Has workout room. Location is quick to I-85. Great place to stay. Really quiet.
Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.