Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1760 Pineland Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 3 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room, suite with a kitchen, living room, small dining area.
Tub was stopped up, water drained very slowly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Oakfield, GA
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfast was nice. Area was roomy. Pool was nice.
Bathroom door did not lock. Hot tub was lukewarm and jets did not work. VERY loud slamming of doors during the night. I could have called to complain but didnt. Seems there could be better sound barriers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorie from Soddy Daisy, TN
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
When we got up to our room the maids were still cleaning our room. We went back to the front desk and they took care of us and put us in another room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, the comfort of the bed in the room spacious room who was nice and quiet.
I would have preferred a room on the top floor, so as not to hear the footsteps of people walking above. Other than that, my stay was fantastic!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Celina from Cairo, GA
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the large spacious rooms. It was like a condo or small apartment!
Couple
Rusty from East Dublin, GA
June 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel was very clean..the rooms are pretty much an apartment...lot nicer than a room that I paid --- dollars for in savannah...late night clerk didn't seem to be to pleasurable but overall I would recommend
Couple
Laura from Tampa, FL
June 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff is friendly, inviting and helpful. The social events are welcoming and a nice treat, the breakfast is great. The rooms are very large and easy to live in for a week or more.
On the first night we tried the microwave, and it had a short and sparked when on. I alerted the staff at least once a day over the 5 days stay, and they always said we'd get a new one. We never did.
Group Traveler
Woneui from Charlotte, NC
June 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.