Residence Inn Atlanta Perimeter/Dunwoody

Residence Inn Atlanta Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Residence Inn Atlanta Perimeter/Dunwoody

Residence Inn Atlanta Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
2 and 1/2 Star
1901 Savoy Drive
Chamblee, GA 30341
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tony from Kihei, HI
September 28, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Suite
Location Cleanliness Public spaces dirty

Lacking cleanliness Ac wouldn't work Wifi weak Breakfast ok Nightly reception food bad Not up to usual Residence Inn standards

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great cozy rooms, the breakfast was great, all amenities were convenient and great.
I did not like the room in the back of building 7, but it was okay since my family was next door. Would have preferred a room on the upper level if had to be in the back of the building or a room in the front of the building would have been better.

Overall, the hotel was nice and would definitely be back when visiting in town, but would prefer a room in the front of the building instead of in the back of the building.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from La Grange Park, IL
April 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Was close to 285.
Shabby - showing lots of wear and tear on furnishings.

Outdated website showed hot tub - there is no hot tub. In spite of 80 degree temps for 2 weeks the pool would not be opened until "sometime in mid May." The only reason we selected this hotel was because it featured on outdoor pool.

Couple
Jabari from Atlanta, GA
March 22, 2012
Couple
9.0
Attractive and home away from home feel.
Certain things could have been cleaner, more effort on housekeeping end.

This hotel was very nice and friendly, and enjoyed the breakfast a lot. On the other hand I feel housekeeping needs to step it up, and they maybe need to invest in a few more cable channels, enjoyed the free wi-fi though.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Tyrone, GA
February 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the old style of Residence Inns (the apartment building feel) versus the newer hotel style.
Nothing really.
Business Traveler
Dodie from Daisy, MO
January 25, 2012
Business Traveler
It's a home away from home.

Staff was great. The complimentary breakfast is varied so we didn't tire of the food. Our stay was delightful.

Business Traveler
Kathy from Port Orange, FL
January 19, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean, the bed was comfortable and the food was good.
I wish it would have been closer to the Dunwoody Marta station
Group Traveler
Lwoods (Albany) from Albany, GA
September 7, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
When my husband and I opened the door, we were amazed at how the room was setup. We loved the colors in the rooml. I wished that we had a fireplace.
Well, there were roaches, the flying kind in our room. I know they had to come from the trees outside. I suggest that the doors need longer sweeps.

My husband and I traveled with 10 friends and relatives. We really enjoyed our room and our stay in Chamblee. We liked the appliances and everything. We can't wait to visit again. The staff was so polite and kind also.

Couple
Nichole from Atlanta, GA
August 20, 2011
Couple
9.0
Free evening snacks, beer & wine!

Very roomy, up to date and friendly staff.

Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg