Residence Inn by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center East

Residence Inn by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center East

Residence Inn by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1901 Savoy Drive
Chamblee, GA 30341

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center East in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Charleston, SC
August 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was quite spacious.
Nothing in particular.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoyne, PA
August 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the setup of the rooms. It provided privacy.
What I did not like about the hotel was the breakfast. I spoke to the cook personally and he was somewhat rude. They're not considerate- to refill the buffet items in a timely fashion. We came in twice on two different days to eat breakfast and no food
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
May 7, 2016
9.0
The bed.
Trash cans were concealed in room.
Timothy from Downers Grove, IL
March 29, 2016
9.0
Great hotel, great location, great staff!
Group Traveler
Carolyn from Chicago, IL
March 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
staff was very hospital. amenities met expectations
would have preferred room with 2 full/queen beds. room had one queen and a sofabed
Group Traveler
Melissa from Columbus, OH
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The suite was awesome
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Assistant manager was extremely rude!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yoga Maheswar from Morrisville, NC
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Lot of noise from upstairs, couldn't sleep well had to call reception twice.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Hendersonville, NC
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms are amazing - well appointed and can be self catering. The layouts are huge. Staff were really friendly - checkin was a breeze.
Some of the furniture is looking a little worn - but not too bad - nothing else.
James from Franklin, TN
March 12, 2016
9.0
Staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean had everything I needed. Breakfast was good too.
The only issue at all was that my room was facing the interstate and the noise was more than I anticipated. It was not intolerable though.
Reviews of Residence Inn by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center East
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.