Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown

Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown

Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
134 Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was helpful and courteous; the location was excellent and we expected a good breakfast but we were pleasantly surprised at the "comp" happy hour
no complaints

The room was clean and the size of the room was great; having the fridge, microwave and cooktop was a plus

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrette from Montgomery, AL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is within walking distance to the tourist sites, such as the Aquarium and The Underground. The breakfast was plentiful. Public parking was within walking distance to the hotel.
I had to ask for bedding for the sofa bed. It should already be in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Wake Forest, NC
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was much smaller then I have been in with residence inn. They did not have pool in hotel.
Mashallah from Henderson, NV
April 8, 2014
8.0
Location
Room close to me was too noisy I had hard time to sleep
Business Traveler
Clayne from South Jordan, UT
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice location downtown.
TV reception on one of the days was interrupted by a little wind outside and I spoke to the staff and nothing was done. Cold shower the morning i left that was unacceptable since it was early and there should have been lots of hot water!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, AL
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very enjoyable stay, clean rooms and very friendly staff.

It was a very charming old building with lots of personality. Very convenient and lots of nice restaurants in walking distance. Close enough to Georgia dome to walk.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marcus from Cordova, TN
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were great and the staff was wonderful.
The hotel was wonderful!

The rooms are lovely and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, PA
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
With having more than one room there was space for privacy. This was nice as it doesn't happen often when traveling and staying in hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liberato from Barnegate, NJ
February 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The food was full of mold hade to send it back... Was my son birthday and the cake we ordered from the front desk was full of mold on the inside. He took two bites and threw up! Also hade to wait an hour for a extra blanket and pillow
Couple
James from Reidsville, GA
August 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff are very friendly.
I did not like paying for parking.

This hotel is nice. Breakfast and dinner where great. The staff are very friendly. There lots to places to eat within walking distance.

Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg