Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown

Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown

Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
134 Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
In the heart of downtown, beautiful lobby entrance, the safety of the elevators, friendly staff, good breakfast
hard for visitors to find, room was surprisingly small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
May 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is newly renovated with lots of great tech upgrades in the room I hadn't seen before. It was a short stay for us but The Residence Inn dt Atlanta was perfectly accommodating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. The breakfsst was an unexpected perk , and the location was convenient. Although small, the room was clean, comfortable and contained a full sized refrigerator in the kitchenette area. Good bed
The couch was too small to be called anything but an oversized chair and with only a thin layer of foam as a cushion for seating.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Crossett, AR
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
friendliess staff ever!!!!! Breakfast and a lite supper included in the room rate. And the food was really good! But most of all...... the staff was absolutely awesome!!
No parking in front. The cost to park per day was a little high to me. But then again I am from a small town where we don't pay to park.

Within walking distance from main attractions that we visited with nice restaurants within walking distance as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was helpful and courteous; the location was excellent and we expected a good breakfast but we were pleasantly surprised at the "comp" happy hour
no complaints

The room was clean and the size of the room was great; having the fridge, microwave and cooktop was a plus

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrette from Montgomery, AL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is within walking distance to the tourist sites, such as the Aquarium and The Underground. The breakfast was plentiful. Public parking was within walking distance to the hotel.
I had to ask for bedding for the sofa bed. It should already be in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Wake Forest, NC
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was much smaller then I have been in with residence inn. They did not have pool in hotel.
Mashallah from Henderson, NV
April 8, 2014
8.0
Location
Room close to me was too noisy I had hard time to sleep
Business Traveler
Clayne from South Jordan, UT
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice location downtown.
TV reception on one of the days was interrupted by a little wind outside and I spoke to the staff and nothing was done. Cold shower the morning i left that was unacceptable since it was early and there should have been lots of hot water!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, AL
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very enjoyable stay, clean rooms and very friendly staff.

It was a very charming old building with lots of personality. Very convenient and lots of nice restaurants in walking distance. Close enough to Georgia dome to walk.

Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.