Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown

Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown

Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
134 Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room was nice
Bagels were hard
Patrick from Baltimore, MD
June 26, 2017
8.0
Nice staff, someone had their car broken into while there..Lots of panhandling in the area.
Solo Traveler
Cortez from Opelika, AL
May 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved that I was downtown in a very convenient spot. I loved everything about my room and the hotel.
Nothing at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 15, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location was fine for our purposes.
I knew that we had to pay for parking. The notice outside the building said, $30. The receipt said $25.00. Parking attendant said hotel had not yet received new receipts that conformed to the posted notice. Tacky!
Solo Traveler
Marcus from Louisville, KY
April 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Valet smashed the back of my car. Horrible experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simsbury, CT
December 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff, location, free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simsbury, CT
December 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff, excellent free breakfast, location
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
November 29, 2016
10.0
It was very nice, clean, the staff were very welcoming. The location was great everything was in walking distance. They even gave me my family VIP passes to a club to celebrate our birthdays it was a great experience....
The breakfast cut off was just little to early 930 so all guest try to pile up at one time to get breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
October 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved my queen suite!!!
Couple
Anthony from Aiken, SC
October 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The service,location and the people.no
No
Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.