Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead

Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead

Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2960 Piedmont Rd Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Bronx, NM
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
beautiful grounds and nice pool. Room was spacious. Like my own little apartment rather than a hotel.
Senior Travelers
Gary from Carlsbad, CA
June 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very happy with the hotel and personel. Every one was so helpful and enjoyed our entire stay. Included in the morning free breakfast was an evening dinner; the first time we've experienced that and it saved us on going out to dinner.
Nope

The hotel also provides shuttle service within three miles for dining out and entertainment. They will also shuttle visitors to the MARTA transportation system for airport connections.

Business Traveler
Anne from Jacksonville, FL
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Basketball court used to house cleaning carts. But I want going to pay basketball anyway.

Very nice staff, clean very spacious rooms, I think there is some food that they have set up some nights, no elevator to second floor rooms keep that in mind. This is my spot now for Atlanta business trips.

Elizabeth from Albany, GA
June 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katie from Surfside Beach, SC
February 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Chickamauga, GA
December 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms are like small studio apartments. Very nice and really clean.
No. Excellent staff.

Excellent buffet breakfast. Good location in the heart of Buckhead. Excellent for long term stays. Free parking. Free internet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
October 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice Big RoOm And Good LocationNear BuckHead.
Did Not Like The Exposed Entry Door To Outside ButSeemed Like A Safe Area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuthbert, GA
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very spacious and full kitchen was equipped with everything for a cooking and eating; even an ice maker in the refrigerator. The room was clean and bed comfortable.
Room located in awkward spot outside,long way from car--I got wet.I was alone,made several trips getting my things-no cart available. Arrived after midnight & didn't feel safe walking between buildings.Security was a concern since front office was locked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
October 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Safe location, close to everything,big comfy room, manager reception was warm snacks and beer & wine, Breakfast was hot with several choices. No problems, No Worries for this class of hotel. Staff was super nice. over all great choice
3 floors no elevator, but no issue for us, we like the effort. shuttle service stopped at 8 pm, Our dinner resv were for 7 pm, so we could not use it.

the Inn looks like a apartment complex in a neighborhood with lots of trees. Very relaxing and a perfect extended stay or overnight choice for Buckhead. We were less than a mile from Capitol Grill and many other rest in Buckhead. I would express choose this hotel again in a heartbeat. No Parking fees, Manager's recept, Hot breakfast and spacious rooms in Buckhead, no brainer unless you have unlimited funds. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg