Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead

Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead

Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2960 Piedmont Rd Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Angela from Fort Myers, FL
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Bed was comfortable and front desk staff was helpful.
We had to switch rooms 3 times because of smell, one night we had to call security because of noise from the room next door, not enough parking, maid put visibly dirty dishes away in cabinet.
Business Traveler
Paul from London, United Kingdom
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the bed
noisy fridge, no safe , not a great shower, not accessible from both sides of the road,
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
December 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location/breakfast/newspapers/helpful staff.
Would have preferred a king size bed. Was uncomfortable with shower due to no place for soap/shampoo/etc. Area around sink was too small.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 7, 2014
10.0
They were very clean and had a homely feel
There was a Crack in the steps

Close to shopping center area

Solo Traveler
Mark from Bronx, NM
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
beautiful grounds and nice pool. Room was spacious. Like my own little apartment rather than a hotel.
Senior Travelers
Gary from Carlsbad, CA
June 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very happy with the hotel and personel. Every one was so helpful and enjoyed our entire stay. Included in the morning free breakfast was an evening dinner; the first time we've experienced that and it saved us on going out to dinner.
Nope

The hotel also provides shuttle service within three miles for dining out and entertainment. They will also shuttle visitors to the MARTA transportation system for airport connections.

Business Traveler
Anne from Jacksonville, FL
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Basketball court used to house cleaning carts. But I want going to pay basketball anyway.

Very nice staff, clean very spacious rooms, I think there is some food that they have set up some nights, no elevator to second floor rooms keep that in mind. This is my spot now for Atlanta business trips.

Elizabeth from Albany, GA
June 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katie from Surfside Beach, SC
February 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.