Hotels in Alpharetta

Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta

Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta

Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5465 Windward Pkwy West
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 10 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast. Clean room. Good stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was like a small 1 BR apartment
Other visitors did not pick up after their dogs.

Staff was great!

Couple
Frankie from Grayson, GA
November 12, 2013
Couple
1.0
The hotel was very spacious and had a full kitchen.
The room was dirty. There was hair on the ceiling the vents were filthy! Also, I was traveling with a pet and was not told of the non-refundable pet deposit until after check in when I had no choice.

This hotel was in a poor location. It was difficult to enter and exit and the speed bumps were extreme. At first when I entered I thought the room was nice but after getting settled it was clear the room was not clean. The ceiling had hair on it and the air vents were full of dust. I had a pet and was told about the very expensive non refundable deposit after checking in. I was told it was to clean the room of allergens which I thought was funny since the room was filthy when I checked in. It is clear that they were not concerned with dust and mold allergy's. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
November 11, 2013
10.0
Room was comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was awesome and staff was super friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexis from Maumelle, AR
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel. How the rooms were divided was really nice, makes the room feel bigger. Room was clean really up to date.

Great hotel. How the rooms were divided was really nice, makes the room feel bigger. Room was clean really up to date.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The welcome greeting I received from Daniel upon my arrival was exceptional.
Noise level from other rooms was annoying.

Excellent 3 star hotel. Atmosphere very inviting. Definitely would stay here again. All stars well deserved!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Little Rock, AR
May 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place. Great layout. Excellent furnishings and furniture.
The only problem was there was no sheets for the pull out mattress and I had to call at 11pm when I got there with kids asleep in the car and get some sent up. Check rooms better next time is all.

Great for kids or longs stays. Loaded with everything you need for a long stay! Will stay there again!!!!

Couple
Charlene from Darlington, SC
February 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room and the location was beautiful.
I can not think of anything that I did not like. Overall was a great hotel.

It would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Fantastic room
Person upstairs was making so much noise. Had to ask front desk three times to take care of it before it was handled. Continued early the next morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was so beautiful I took photos of it.
The address is not correc. You actually have to turn down another street to drive into the entrance of the hotel. Seems like the address should be on that street rather than the main road. I was lost for a while lookig for the place. I never like check

Great place great price great staff FANTASTIC ROOMS.

Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg