Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta/Windward

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta/Windward

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta/Windward Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5465 Windward Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta/Windward in Alpharetta

# 4 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta/Windward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta/Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta/Windward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ronald from Hopkins, MN
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Simons Island, GA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was awesome and the room was great. Very clean and arranged for two rooms in one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Cumming, GA
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Despite being in a commercial area and near a highway, it was SO QUIET at night!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Clair Shores, MI
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff were very friendly and especially helpful and sweet was the lady that assisted with the breakfast station.
We were surprised to come home the the evening to find that we had not had room service and had to go and get clean towels before retiring for the night. The desk staff were apologetic and also surprised that no one had come either.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, SC
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
CLean as a whistle, amazing staff, wonderful stay . Super quiet , friendly, great breakfast.
Nothing. Place was AMAZING for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We rented 2 bedroom suit with full kitchen. Suit was super clean. Staffs were very friendly and flexible in late checkout. Had delicious breakfast. Highly recommended.
Group Traveler
Mary from Albany, GA
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was helpful and very pleasant. The manager went out of his way to make our stay very pleasant. Enjoyed to free breakfast.
Coming out of the hotel one morning there appeared to be this homeless man wandering around. That made us a little nervous. We did not see him again.Also noticed a syringe laying next to the sidewalk when we arrived but it was gone the next morning.
Business Traveler
Charlotte from Blairsville, GA
October 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice..comfortable, Clean, staff very helpful, separate bedroom with sitting room and kitchen made it feel homey.
I prefer room to be inside a hallway but all these rooms entered from outside...but that's just personal preference.it wasn't a problem
Stacey from West Memphis, AR
October 13, 2015
10.0
Exceptional. Clean. Professional staff. Delicious breakfast.
We were on 3rd floor and had to carry luggage up a lot of stairs to our room. Many guests eating the delicious breakfast buffet and not enough seating.

I would recommend this hotel to my friends. We will stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexis from Maumelle, AR
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel, great staff and location. Love the room setup
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta/Windward
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta/Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.