Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta

Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta

Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5465 Windward Pkwy West
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 6 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Earline from Mcdonough, GA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Longboat Key, FL
August 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Separate living and entertaining spaces with full size frig and kitchenette.
Fixtures in tub were loose and water did not seem as hot as I would have preferred.

Great feel and comfort level.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel had nearly all of the conviences of home.
No, not really.

Great place to stay. The hotel staff was exceptional!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Washington, IN
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness and cleanliness
outside entrance to rooms...but it was fine.

Loved it!

Couple
Tereba from Union City, GA
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
I found a dead roach in 5 he bathroom. But besides that everything was good .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very big and reminded me of being in a condo. Everything went very smooth from check in to check out. The staff was very friendly.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, FL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was super clean, very modern décor, with a great kitchenette area. The front desk clerks were prompt, professional AND friendly. The breakfast was fresh and the lady that refilled the buffet was always friendly and patient with the guests!
Not a thing!

The only difficulty we had was getting there as our gps & phone mapquest app was very confused for some reason. As we were walking in there was another couple that had had the same problem. In all reality, it was very easy to get to. Take our advise and use a good old-fashioned map and you will have no problem getting to it! After our stay at the Residence Inn we went to downtown Atlanta and stayed at a 4 star hotel. We all agreed that the Residence Inn was by far the better place to stay and thought the stars should have been reversed! ...read more

Couple
Julian from Pinson, AL
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location/Location/Location!
The mattress was awful!

CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love Residence Inn because of the full kitchen and separate living room. Plenty of space to spread out.
Only had 1 elevator per building but 3 floors isn't anything bad for me.
Reviews of Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg