Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia in Atlanta

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3401 International Blvd
Hapeville, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia in Atlanta

# 12 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Defiance, OH
January 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice big room. Clean, comfortable beds. Very nice breakfast in the morning.
no
Linda from Laconia, IN
August 6, 2013
I was too afraid to stay there. I called Price line to cancel The reservation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Travis from Unionville, TN
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The courtyard was nice
All of the construction noises, the thin walls, everytime anyone in my building closed an entrance door I heard and felt it, no matter what time of day.

I was average, clean, no odors, the grounds were set up well. The room was set up a little strange. ( 1 bed ) All in all not bad.

Business Traveler
David from Davie, FL
June 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The many ammenteties and complimentary things that are made available
No

It was a great experience at a a great price.

Karen from Plymouth, MN
November 19, 2012

I was delighted to arrive at the Residence Inn until I was informed that my reservation did not guarantee me a room as other guests had decided to extend their stays. The courteous staff arranged for me to stay in another property, a Holiday Inn that was new. As I understood it, they were going to be sure that I would not need to pay the Holiday Inn for this stay. Unfortunately, I went from a lovely hotel with free parking, breakfast and happy hour to a place with $12/day parking, expensive breakfasts and a lounge. I respect the Residence Inn for their loyalty to their long-term guests but I was very disappointed at having to move to a less desired hotel that ended up costing me money. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Sophia from Johns Island, SC
November 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice, clean, up to date, and quiet. The staff was exceptional. The breakfast was outstanding.
Not a thing!

Everything about this hotel was outstanding from the staff to the room to the common areas and the breakfast. I will definitely go back whenever I am in Atlanta.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Avon, IN
October 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large room.
Not close to much.

Overall I liked this hotel and would stay again!

Couple
Patricia from Jacksonville, FL
October 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
I like the fact that it has a full kitchen.

I stayed at Residence Inn several times and I am always pleased with it.

Business Traveler
Kaye from Houston, TX
September 21, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very spacious and clean.
I had to walk to the shuttle at another hotel. And my room was in the very back and as a woman traveling alone I was uncomfortable.
Couple
Nancy from Townsend, TN
August 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable, extremely clean, very friendly staff. Room accomodated three comfortably. Breakfast buffet exceeded expectations. Room quiet.
no dislikes

The hotel was extremely neat and organized. The staff was extremely efficient and friendly. The room, which was an extended stay type had a beautiful kitchen, quiet living area, and extremely comfortable bed. Heat and air worked perfectly. The breakfast buffet was excellent, with cook to order waffles, pancakes, cereals, fruits bagels, english muffins, etc. Couldn't have asked for better accomodations for the three of us for the price. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg