Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7035 Arundel Mills Circle
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport in Hanover

# 3 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. And full kitchen. Also very close to airport and mall. Great hotel!
No
Ray from Rich Square, NC
July 29, 2015
very nice hotel.,.i go back again,.,the pool was great,.even had a life guard
Solo Traveler
Robert from Jessup, MD
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was comfortable, the location and the room was fully stocked!
No hot tub lol
Solo Traveler
Michael from Chesapeake, VA
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was great....more than what i expected.....
the fact that the cleaning crew did not know that i was staying 2nights...i could not get in the building or my room...they had me down for a 1night stay but at the front desk computer for 2 night stay...other than that ...i highly recommend
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear, DE
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to the mall...good food & fun
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Staff. Night auditor. He was lazy and unheplful after a very long day.
Couple
Irist from Yonkers, NY
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like that hotel because we were greated very profetional also love the room it was very confortable and had a kitchen
I like everything about it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Masontown, PA
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location to all entertainment outside my hotel door.
No

Easy access, Night Audit, was very accommodating and friendly. Location was important and this was perfect. Will stay there again and already recommended to friends!

Couple
Diane from Baltimore, MD
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
I was able to check in at 9 am, which is a big plus. Also each day you are there they give each adult on your reservation 15 dollars in free slot play for the Md Live Casino. They have a shuttle that will take you to the casino, but it's only a short walk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crownsville, MD
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.