Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport in Hanover

Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7035 Arundel Mills Circle
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport in Hanover

# 4 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shawnda from Silver Spring, MD
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved Shyayan and her hospitality she made feel so relaxed after a hard day. I loved the room the cleanliness and the respect of ALL STAFF from housekeeping, the chefs everyone I encountered. Also when I checked out Carolyn was so nice and warm!
N/A

BOOK HERE

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, PA
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel had modern amenities , quality cleanliness and the staff was resourceful. The hotel had excellent hot buffet breakfast for three hours. Hotel was certainly family-friendly and I would highly recommend friends and family to visit it.
The hotel had modern amenities , quality cleanliness and resourceful staff. The hotel had close proximity to transportation arteries. The room could have had an additional bed. Hotel could have been closer to my desired geographic location, Columbia, MD.

The hotel was a modern facility with quality amenities for a restful stay. The cleanliness and courtesy of certain staff was notable. Ha ha the hotels location was adjacent to the Maryland live casino venue which had congested traffic . Nonetheless, I would certainly return to the same hotel and enjoy another quality stay .

Solo Traveler
Mark from Raleigh, NC
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms, free dinner a plus. Fantastic location walking distance to mall
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The accomodations were great! For the price and star level I was pleasantly surprised. The location was also a plus. Right by the highway and near a lot of attractions.
No.

I felt very at home and comfortable here. I'd love to stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garner, NC
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was close to the mall. Many dining options nearby
Bed was only a full size...We expected either a king or two doubles.

High standards. Breakfast was nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Full size fridge and microwave. Laundry. Dishwasher. Free 24 hour shuttle. Proximity to shopping and casino.
Shower didn't work and wasn't fixed for days. Small gym. Wish every room had a full stove. I was there for a week and would have preferred a full kitchen.

I am conflicted about this review because my last stay was excellent. This time it was not. My shower did not work properly and was not fixed for three days. Several staff seemed indifferent to my situation. Manager never called me back about issue. Also I had to request service for my room almost every day. Very disappointed.

Couple
Francisco from Suffolk, VA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Nope, everything's perfect

Nice hotel, very convenience to anything. NO COMMENT

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dave from Horseheads, NY
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the price!
handicap access room

outside stairs between parking lot and entrance made access with suitcases challenging

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, MA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was okay compared to other Residence Inn. I have stayed at a few Residence Inn properties and this one wasn't the best. However if you need a place to stay this is a great place.
Limited amount of food at breakfast and dinner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Knightdale, NC
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg