Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7035 Arundel Mills Circle
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport in Hanover

# 3 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Staff. Night auditor. He was lazy and unheplful after a very long day.
Couple
Irist from Yonkers, NY
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like that hotel because we were greated very profetional also love the room it was very confortable and had a kitchen
I like everything about it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Masontown, PA
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location to all entertainment outside my hotel door.
No

Easy access, Night Audit, was very accommodating and friendly. Location was important and this was perfect. Will stay there again and already recommended to friends!

Couple
Diane from Baltimore, MD
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
I was able to check in at 9 am, which is a big plus. Also each day you are there they give each adult on your reservation 15 dollars in free slot play for the Md Live Casino. They have a shuttle that will take you to the casino, but it's only a short walk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crownsville, MD
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melanie from Glen Burnie, MD
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was nice and clean. The hot breakfast was delicious as well. The room was decorated nicely and had a feeling of home with the full size fridge,dishwasher,microwave and stove. The shower water pressure was great.
The early morning door slamming of the other guests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Rock, NJ
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. Room. Breakfast was great.
Very poor selection of toiletries. Room only had 1 bar of soap -- none in shower area! No lotion.
Solo Traveler
Tashawnda from Henrico, VA
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! Very clean room. Nice staff. Great breakfast! Right near Maryland live just where I wanted to be!
My hallway smelled gross. 2nd floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charletta from Raleigh, NC
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast and dinner is a wonderful amenitie . I can always depend on the shuttle service.
The air conditioning was to cold in thr eating and lounging area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Huntington, WV
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room size was fabulous and the living room area was the perfect place to relax and unwind after hours of walking around the huge outlet and touring Annapolis. Breakfast buffet was perfect and we even enjoyed complimentary soup and salad one evening.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.