Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Residence Inn Arlington Capital View in Arlington

Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Residence Inn Arlington Capital View Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2850 South Potomac Avenue
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Arlington Capital View in Arlington

# 2 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chen-Yu from Philadelphia, PA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jing from Shanghai, China
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean room, and with supplimentary breakfast
The location and details of the shuttle bus stop should be marked in the reservation, not easy to find the bus stop can clarify which shuttle bus I should take.
Family Traveling with Teens
Inga from Jersey City, NJ
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Manassas, VA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Excellent service
Parking was very expensive at $26 per night.

I really enjoyed our stay and the amenities.happy hour at Socci was nice. I will look them up the next time in the DC area.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Albuquerque, NM
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room, well laid out, good breakfast
Minor item, hotel not near a metro stop but shuttle run to crystal city about every 20 min.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, SD
September 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andre from Petersburg, VA
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was large ,with extremely modern decor,comfortable bedding and the view was awesome!
No!

The location is great. Close to all popular hot spots in Crystal City. Took advantage of the indoor pool,the gym ,and complimentary breakfast buffet. Staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. Minutes to downtown D.C. I will return soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were very helpful. This estanlishment is only king suits. As a family of 4 they brought in an extra matress for the hide a bed. Super clean, great breakfast, wonderful view, free parking.
Group Traveler
Lori from Hubertus, WI
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and shuttle service. Also loved the breakfast buffet. The hours are more than adequate and the selection is great. I like that they change up the main dishes each day.
No, will recommend to all my friends

Have only stayed twice but each time I requested an early check-in due to my early arrival. My room was ready when I arrived and also recieved a phone call from the front desk to inquire if I had everything I needed. Staff is very helpful,friendly and accommadating.

Reviews of Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg