Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Residence Inn Arlington Capital View Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2850 South Potomac Avenue
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Arlington Capital View in Arlington

# 5 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location is very convenient, with shuttle to the airport and nearest subway station.staffs are nice and room is big and clean.
na
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly. The room was very clean. The room came with a kitchen and a small sitting area. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes in a loop. It will drop you by the subway station and the shops in crystal city.
It is not located by the subway. There are not a lot of convenience stores (CVS, Rite Aid, etc.) nearby. Parking costs extra.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Portland, OR
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast-yogurts,bagels, eggs and bacon; I also like the spacious and comfortable room and the frequent shuttle service--from/to DCA and to/from the nearest Metro stop.
I liked it all!
Business Traveler
Juan from Bogota, Colombia
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfort
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I don't typically gush in online reviews, in fact I'm a bit of a curmudgeon. From the moment we checked in, the total experience was exceptional. Early check-in without prior notice wasn't a hassle. Freebies include shuttles, real breakfast, happy hour.
Shuttles were sometimes filled and they circulate only evey 20 minutes. Walking to the Crystal City Metro station wasn't too far, but in the rain a shuttle is much better. Other guests were occasionally rude or arrogant, but that's true anywhere.
Group Traveler
Beliza from Vega Baja, PR
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Service, cleaning,information bring it in front desk and people are nice. It was a best not the same with Luxor hotel in Las Vegas that not given any inf.
Room View was back of hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is one of the nicer RI in the DC area. I have stayed here many times and the rooms and common spaces are ALWAYS immaculate. The staff is great; very hospitable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Kenmore, NY
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very nice
Upon checkout we were taking 2 trips with the luggage to the car. When we came back from the first trip we found that the room was being cleaned and our posessions were being thrown out. My son had spent hours building a lego model that was broken up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Folly Beach, SC
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy shuttle access, great breakfast and heated pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Dominic from Niskayuna, NY
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice room and a great breakfast.
Parking for one day in the garage was $26.
Reviews of Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.