Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Residence Inn Arlington Capital View Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2850 South Potomac Avenue
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Arlington Capital View in Arlington

# 3 of 54 hotels in Arlington
Based on 349 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, awesome staff!
Maybe a larger shuttle to and from the airport. We were always out of room.
Business Traveler
David from Bridgewater, NJ
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hokyung from Tallahassee, FL
February 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Lachine, Canada
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very well equipped, the right size and price. The gym was amazing and the location very convenient.
Wish the shuttle service were offered earlier. The front desk ordered a van for all our luggage but we ended up having to take 2 cabs because there was only one van available. Perhaps the front desk staff could've done more to get the van for us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
View outside window was of a construction site and I couldn't figure out parking situation so parked on street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and good customer service.
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, NC
January 3, 2016
10.0
The layout was nice. Clean rooms and attentive staff.
The breakfast was as good as expected. The parking is horrible but the pay to park is expensive. $27 day
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
To whom it may concern, I was ultimately impressed with the hotel. Most of all, the people! Hotel Employee greeted me as I checked in. He has a wonderful personality and by meeting him I just new I was at the hotel.Also, the breakfast buffet each mor
Having to pay for parking.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Indianapolis, IN
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is still fairly new and in great condition. The fitness center shared with the adjacent Renaissance property is a full-service gym with tons of cardio and weight equipment. Bfast/reception eating area is large with lots of seating options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, VA
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great. One of the days I was walking through the entry with my daughter and a staff member gave her 2 toys (dollar store type toys) and another day they gave her stickers. Sure they were inexpensive, but it's the thought was nice.
The breakfast isn't the greatest. It was hard to find something healthy. But it was free, so I consider that to be a pretty minor gripe.
Reviews of Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.