Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Residence Inn Arlington Capital View Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2850 South Potomac Avenue
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Arlington Capital View in Arlington

# 2 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I don't typically gush in online reviews, in fact I'm a bit of a curmudgeon. From the moment we checked in, the total experience was exceptional. Early check-in without prior notice wasn't a hassle. Freebies include shuttles, real breakfast, happy hour.
Shuttles were sometimes filled and they circulate only evey 20 minutes. Walking to the Crystal City Metro station wasn't too far, but in the rain a shuttle is much better. Other guests were occasionally rude or arrogant, but that's true anywhere.
Group Traveler
Beliza from Vega Baja, PR
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Service, cleaning,information bring it in front desk and people are nice. It was a best not the same with Luxor hotel in Las Vegas that not given any inf.
Room View was back of hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is one of the nicer RI in the DC area. I have stayed here many times and the rooms and common spaces are ALWAYS immaculate. The staff is great; very hospitable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Kenmore, NY
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very nice
Upon checkout we were taking 2 trips with the luggage to the car. When we came back from the first trip we found that the room was being cleaned and our posessions were being thrown out. My son had spent hours building a lego model that was broken up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Folly Beach, SC
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy shuttle access, great breakfast and heated pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Dominic from Niskayuna, NY
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice room and a great breakfast.
Parking for one day in the garage was $26.
Couple
Suzanne from Fort Worth, TX
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was amazing. I travel often for work and I am always familiar with the hotel breakfast. This was outstanding. Someone who worked at the hotel was also watching to make sure kids didn't make a mess of things. It was great.
NOTHING!!

The breakfast was amazing. I travel often for work and I am always familiar with the hotel breakfast. This was outstanding. Someone who worked at the hotel was also watching to make sure kids didn't make a mess of things. That was great because it was Christmas and lots of little kids trying to get into things on their own. She was great. The hotel is also very convenient to DCA and the metro. They had a shuttle bus that would take you to the metro or the walk is only about 15 min. There are tons of great eating places around there (highly recommend We the Pizza- a short walk) and a movie theater was nearby. Everything about our stay was perfect. I will stay here again if I ever get to go back to the DC area. ...read more

Business Traveler
Robert from Newark, DE
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
best hotel gym food for breakfast and dinner i even got an ice cream. i would be intersted in log term rate.
leaving
Couple
Rebecca from Vail, AZ
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved everything about the hotel!
Not a single thing..Loved everything!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Charlottesville, VA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms
Construction, blocked off sidewalk area to walk to nearby grocery store and eateries. Not a good view from our room.
Reviews of Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.