Hotels in Anaheim

Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1700 South Clementine Street
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate in Anaheim

# 10 of 124 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hunghsing from San Francisco, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
24 hour swimming pool , laundry , internet,wifi , very warm and friendly staff, kid -friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Proximity to Disneyland, grounds were beautiful, outdoor pool was heated and usable in cooler weather, staff was helpful, free parking and wifi, breakfast was decent.
The room itself had a good layout for a family, but the bathroom was quite small. It was reasonably clean, but quite outdated. The room had a funny smell that we never got rid of during our 5-day stay.

Overall a good experience. We would stay there again. It's benefits outweigh the fact that the room was quite outdated and had a mild odor. (Keep in mind that I am very sensitive to smells) also, it's possible that this hotel is working to remodel it's rooms and we just happened to get an older room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from San Antonio, TX
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
super friendly staff and spacious accommodations. Rooms were very clean. The breakfast buffet was complete and family-friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast was good and location was great.
not much public space available

for a dog friendly,kid friendly hotel it was very quiet

Couple
Michael from Port Coquitlam, Canada
February 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stacy from Cedar City, UT
February 21, 2014
8.0
I love the short distance to Disneyland. I love the breakfast. I love having a kitchen. I love the basketball court.

People walking by talking sounded like they were in our room. We were on the ground floor. We have stayed here before and were on the second floor and didn't notice it. I wish there was a dining table where we could all sit to eat. There was caulking on the bathroom floor tile that looked like it had been there a long time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Anthem, AZ
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was a great room and the location was perfect for Disneyland.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roy, UT
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location close to Disneyland
Terrible parking

Pool was very nice and warm, since it was December. Breakfast was plentiful

Couple
Sarah from East Burke, VT
December 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was super helpful and very friendly. They helped us with our travel arrangements and with directions. The food was great and the location was perfect for visiting Disneyland.

The suite was very clean, comfortable and very large.

Couple
Nigel from Huntington Beach, CA
November 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location
Very confusing finding the rooms. The bed was far to small with very cheap nasty pillows
Reviews of Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg