Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1700 South Clementine Street
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate in Anaheim

# 13 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
April 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Room amenity issues... Very noisy bathroom fanBathroom sink faucet beyond loosePoor TV signal ( lines through picture Patio trash / spilled food left behind on porchNot even close being worth $--- a night to stay here..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, CT
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool was good, plenty of free parking, great location
Bathroom was quite small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and you can tell they take pride in the upkeep of the property. Disneyland was a short 10min walk- but the ART stopped right on complex, which made it easy to go to Disneyland and Knott's Berry Farm too! free breakfast/wifi!!
Not applicable.
Solo Traveler
Shin-Mei from Surrey, Canada
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast and staff iare all nice
A little bit noisy

Kichen is very good

Gordon from Denair, CA
February 17, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from Mililani, HI
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, lots of towels, friendly staff. Great experiences. Thanks
Kitchen could have more pans and dish soap to wash dishes manually.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Loved having enough beds for 6 people and the kitchen space would be great for long stays. They also offer a yummy, full breakfast with options for everyone.
Our room was right across the street from the firestation and there was road noise too. My only complaint is the windows didn't block out the noise well. We were all able to still get a good nights sleep, just heard the sirens a few times and big trucks.

We loved the pool and Jacuzzi. We were able to go swimming in January because they heat the pool and it was perfect!

Couple
Frank from Vacaville, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were friendly, informative and receptive to our needs. We got in late but they had us in our room in a timely manner. Room, bed was very clean and comfortable. Full kitchen and breakfast selection was great and filling for our day at Disneyland.
Couple
Patrick from Marysville, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The service and location.
The heater vents were up on the ceiling causing dry air which caused multiple nose bleeds while sleeping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was decent
The distance from the disney parks
Reviews of Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.