Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate in Anaheim

Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1700 South Clementine Street
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate in Anaheim

# 13 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from Mililani, HI
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, lots of towels, friendly staff. Great experiences. Thanks
Kitchen could have more pans and dish soap to wash dishes manually.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Loved having enough beds for 6 people and the kitchen space would be great for long stays. They also offer a yummy, full breakfast with options for everyone.
Our room was right across the street from the firestation and there was road noise too. My only complaint is the windows didn't block out the noise well. We were all able to still get a good nights sleep, just heard the sirens a few times and big trucks.

We loved the pool and Jacuzzi. We were able to go swimming in January because they heat the pool and it was perfect!

Couple
Frank from Vacaville, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were friendly, informative and receptive to our needs. We got in late but they had us in our room in a timely manner. Room, bed was very clean and comfortable. Full kitchen and breakfast selection was great and filling for our day at Disneyland.
Couple
Patrick from Marysville, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The service and location.
The heater vents were up on the ceiling causing dry air which caused multiple nose bleeds while sleeping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was decent
The distance from the disney parks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leann from Reno, NV
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Room, The Location, The Breakfast & The Staff!
Breakfast ended alittle earlier than we would have liked!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Paradise, CA
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Maid service was really great.
It is further away from Disneyland than I thought it would be. The description says two blocks from Disneyland, but it is more like a 10 minute walk (minimum w/kids) and before and after a long day at Disneyland it's easier to pay to just take the shuttle
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
October 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to Disneyland.
It was apartment type setting. Absolutely NO parking! Even though parking was free, there was no parking to be found. Free breakfast was nasty cheap food! The place looked unprofessional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Visalia, CA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mersedes from El Centro, CA
October 6, 2014
8.0
Location. 24hr availability of amenities. Family friendly. Availability of parking
Humidity this time of year. Some bugs found

Very outdoors family centered atmosphere. Loved it. Complement breakfast was suitable.

Reviews of Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg