Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate in Anaheim

Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1700 South Clementine Street
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate in Anaheim

# 15 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Paradise, CA
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Maid service was really great.
It is further away from Disneyland than I thought it would be. The description says two blocks from Disneyland, but it is more like a 10 minute walk (minimum w/kids) and before and after a long day at Disneyland it's easier to pay to just take the shuttle
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
October 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to Disneyland.
It was apartment type setting. Absolutely NO parking! Even though parking was free, there was no parking to be found. Free breakfast was nasty cheap food! The place looked unprofessional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Visalia, CA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mersedes from El Centro, CA
October 6, 2014
8.0
Location. 24hr availability of amenities. Family friendly. Availability of parking
Humidity this time of year. Some bugs found

Very outdoors family centered atmosphere. Loved it. Complement breakfast was suitable.

Group Traveler
Theresa from Lancaster, CA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds were very comfortable and it was close to Disneyland and easy to find.
The pool is heated and it was the middle of summer. They keep it at near bath water temperature, not very refreshing on a 100 degree day. One of my friends sharing the room complained that they don't serve bacon or sausage at breakfast, only ham.

Didn't have too much interaction with the staff but what we had was friendly and prompt. The bathroom could have been cleaner (found a hair in the tub) and the room was smaller than I expected it to be. I couldn't imagine sharing that room with a family of 4. Us 4 adult women had a hard time maneuvering around each other to get ready especially with the only bathroom inside of the one bedroom. But it served us well for our one night stay between trips to Disney parks. We enjoyed the beds the most, they were extremely comfortable. Free wifi was a huge plus and also free parking since many hotels in the area charge for parking. Free breakfast was tasty and convenient when rushing out to hit Disney. No need to travel elsewhere. ...read more

Donald from Eugene, OR
August 26, 2014
7.0
Size of room. And free breakfast.
Shower fixture was old and hard to adjust the temperature.

Great for price and location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from San Ramon, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the enormous breakfast, pool, jacuzzi and free parking. The front desk clerk was extremely pleasant.
The furniture in the room (sofa and cloth chair) and carpet was in need of a deep cleaning. The concierge rep. was not friendly or very helpful at all. If you don't know what tours or parks you would like to visit, don't expect her to help you at all.

This is a typical 3 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Graciela from El Paso, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was relaxing and beautiful.
The breakfast was delicious and a great variety. However, many times, it was cold. Even the coffee was cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Where do I begin? We loved the setting of where everything was. Cute little BBQ area, nice heated pool, nice welcoming lobby, great location that is very close to everything, including Disneyland... Hard to pick one best thing!
I can't think of anything.

We loved our room because we were close to the lobby, pool, the BBQ area, etc. The staff were very kind, and friendly. The room was very nice, and the beds comfortable. The rooms were always cleaned so nicely. I don't have anything but great things to say about our stay. The breakfast every morning was fantastic. Not only did it help us save money, it was so convenient. It was great that Disneyland was walking distance, so we didn't have to take our car there and pay for parking. Only regret we have is not being able to stay longer!! I would most definitely recommend this hotel to everyone! ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg