Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1700 South Clementine Street
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate in Anaheim

# 11 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel as a very tropical feel and very pretty grounds. Great hot breakfast buffet. Shuttle super convenient. Hot tub was a god send. Quiet and off the main drag.
Not really. I hesitate to give a great review because I would prefer it be our little secret! If you can keep my rate the same after everyone starts going there, then okay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from San Diego, CA
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel is within walking distance from Disney, which saved us a ton on parking. It has the holy trinity of freebies: breakfast, parking, and wifi. It was clean and the food was actually pretty good for free hotel breakfast.
My only complaint about the breakfast is that there wasn't a place to sit that wasn't near a TV tuned to some Disney channel. I need my kids to eat before walking several miles at Disney. Please remove one of the TVs or put it on CNN so they won't watch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very accessible to the disneyland
Please try to put some softener to the towels its so rough
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Corvallis, OR
December 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean & comfortable. Great location. We really enjoyed the hot tub and expansive hot breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
All was good.
Couple
Mary from Gig Harbor, WA
December 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
We love the Residence Inn. It is like a tiny house. We are going there again.
There should be a door to the bathroom area so the light does not shine on the bed at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Calazan from Roslyn, WA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything over all was great
A little far to walk to Disney with child
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were clean and big. Kitchen was great. Breakfast was very nice.
A little to far of a walk to disneyland
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
April 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Room amenity issues... Very noisy bathroom fanBathroom sink faucet beyond loosePoor TV signal ( lines through picture Patio trash / spilled food left behind on porchNot even close being worth $--- a night to stay here..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, CT
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool was good, plenty of free parking, great location
Bathroom was quite small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and you can tell they take pride in the upkeep of the property. Disneyland was a short 10min walk- but the ART stopped right on complex, which made it easy to go to Disneyland and Knott's Berry Farm too! free breakfast/wifi!!
Not applicable.
Reviews of Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.