Residence Inn Albuquerque North

Residence Inn Albuquerque North

Residence Inn Albuquerque North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4331 The Lane At 25 Northeast
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Albuquerque North in Albuquerque

# 3 of 121 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Albuquerque North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Albuquerque North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Albuquerque North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and updated and the layout was spacious. The staff was friendly, welcoming, and efficient.
The pool was out of order.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elliot from Fruitland, NM
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We love most Residence Inn's for their roomy comfy rooms, full breakfasts, etc.
We didn't have a coffee pot in our room. I called the manager & they didn't do anything about it. :(
Couple
Thomas from Taos, NM
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
We liked the suite and two TVs. Liked having a small kitchen. All in all a good experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Enjoyed the atmosphere
The room was a bit small for the amount of furniture - it felt a bit cramped.
Couple
Bryan from Mancos, CO
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
I like having a kitchen and living area separate from room
the hot tub was broken, and full of junk, the pool was cold.

the breakfast was okay, it would have been nice to have real bowls & utensils, we like to swim in a nice pool when on vacation, this was a disappointment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Huntington Woods, MI
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff, clean rooms, and the hotel is 15 minutes from anywhere we wanted to be.
Couple
Richard from Sugar Land, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean room and friendly folks!
There was a small dog in the room next to ours that barked occasionally.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Traveling with children, wonderful place to end a long day. Clean rooms, very spacious, gracious staff and no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tilo from Santa Cruz, NM
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hospitality ,location
None

Great for the family . It was clean and staff was respectable and polite. Great location

Reviews of Residence Inn Albuquerque North
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Albuquerque North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.