Residence Inn By Marriott Albany Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Albany Airport in Latham

Residence Inn By Marriott Albany Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Albany Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1 Residence Inn Drive
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Albany Airport in Latham

# 2 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Albany Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Albany Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alan from Centerville, MA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet and excellent breakfast
All rooms have outdoor entrances as opposed to prior Residence Inns we have stayed at. We had to wear coats to go down to breakfast in the morning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Southampton, NJ
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, spacious. exceeded our expectations for a three star hotel
Not a lot of parking

We travel through that area frequently and often stay overnight . This was the best hotel we have come across in several years for the price.

Business Traveler
Kevin from New Abany, IN
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The roominess of the suite was nice, although a little smaller than some Residence Inns I have stayed at in the past. It is tucked in a wooded area near the Albany Airport. I highly recommend the walking / jogging / bike path, 1/2 mile away from the hotel

Nice, affordable casual dining is near by. I recommend Scarboroughs for a restaurant / bar. It's an independently owned business with great food and drinks.

Kevin from New Abany, IN
September 23, 2014
9.0
Location was relatively close to an appointment and it was neslted in a nice wooded area.
They were out of regular coffee for the rooms.
Solo Traveler
Chayanad from Boston, MA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Las Vegas, NV
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
have stayed at Hilton Garden Inn in the past, nice hotel. however we were bumped here from Residence Inn, where I had choose to stay due to the fact that there were 2 adults and a child.Garden Inn was a little small.
Suite was more of a room and a little small for 2 adults with a child.

Nice room, very clean, 24 hour shuttle to the Airport which is 10 minutes away. Cute dinning room, nice menue. Beautiful grounds, very quiet. Small indoor pool. Very nice outdoor patios, one with a fire pit. Walking trails around property.

Leonard from Toronto, Canada
August 12, 2014
9.0
Great location to shopping and the family party we attended. Room was very clean and well-decorated. Beautiful bed- restful sleep. Not noisy for being close to the airport. First heard plane sounds at 7:30.Food was very good and lots of variety.
Was difficult finding the location as the street numbers on Troy-Schenechtady Road are weird. A clerk at Stewarts told us how to get there.

Staff were welcoming and accommodating. I would definitely book next time. Much better than Holiday Inn Suites.

Couple
Bill from Oroville, CA
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Conveniently located, shopping centers and services very close, very private quiet setting inside the city. Breakfast menu changes daily very good selection.
Bathroom design very tight, sacrificed to enhance living space, could be a little larger.

Pool and tennis court behind main building and central to all rooms. Common grounds very nicely spaced for large outdoor feel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Woodmere, NY
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Brownsburg, IN
October 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Its almost feels like being at home.
There wasn't any place to put a suitcase. We had to put both of ours on the coffee table in front of the sofa.

Really nice place to stay.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Albany Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg