Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
14975 Quorum Drive
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive in Dallas

# 1 of 213 hotels in Dallas
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mena, AR
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We really liked the location and liked that this hotel had two bedroom suites... perfect for family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altus Afb, OK
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved being close to the restaurants and shops. Everything was within walking distance. The hotel room was great for what we paid. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Can't go wrong staying in Addison and at a Marriott.
Nothing, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremore, OK
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
bathrooms. toaster. microwave. refrigerator. coffee. great breakfast free!
had to walk outside to go to office and breakfast area.
Couple
Ruth from Sugarland, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
There we plenty of space in the room. The shower was good as was the bed, all things paramount in enjoyment of an hotel stay.
The a/c was not working in the gym.
Couple
Marquetta from Bartlett, TN
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The decor is beautiful and modern. It's clean. Staff is attentive.
The setup is a bit confusing. It took my bf and I days to figure it out.
Couple
Wade from Bagwell, TX
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very enjoyable stay. Staff was friendly, took care of a problem with a TV remote in a timely manner. Breakfast is above average, the staff kept it stocked and clean. Liked the varity.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Denton, TX
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious rooms, great breakfast, fitness room, sport court, and pool/hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was so spacious and cozy. It was like a nice studio apartment. The bed was very comfortable and it was really quiet and clean. The breakfast was good. It was a very nice "staycation" in a great location. My favorite hotel so far.
The shower could have been more modern, but honestly I'm nitpicking at this point. It wasn't a deterrent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect! The front desk is fabulous!
Couple
Angela from Frisco, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room, appreciate all of the in-room items such as dishes, silverware, etc.Loved the location.
Reviews of Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.