Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive in Dallas

Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
14975 Quorum Drive
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive in Dallas

# 2 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Pamela from Stamford, TX
July 30, 2014
10.0
Palmer at the front desk was awesome as was the rest of the staff. Breakfast was excellent. The pool area and hot tub are very nice. We stayed in a Queen Suite. Will stay here again. It is in a fabulous area with great places to eat, shop.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room.

Instructions for finding my room were not the best, but later, Elise at the front desk was very helpful.

Ebony from Monroe, LA
May 28, 2014
10.0
This place had stainless steel fridges ext. Very clean. Great complementary breakfast. Grill outside near pool. Towels at poolside...the best

Staff was very accommodating.

Business Traveler
Drew from San Antonio, TX
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great overall, will stay there again in the future. Had a little construction going on by not a big impediment. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was decent selection and bountiful.
Couple
Keith from Ruther Glen, VA
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly and warm staff. Breakfast was out an hour after close down time, which is great for those always late to wake up on travel.
Hot tub was not warm enough, but then again, I like 104 to 108...
Couple
Maria from Chicago, IL
January 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Dining assesability.Had to go outside our building to have breakfast. and it was very cold.

Overall enjoyable. Parking great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
September 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The breakfast is great and room is very comfortable.
Not much public space!

The Hotel is really nice and enjoyable.

Couple
Shonell from Alexander, AR
April 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
I love the layout of the room. The breakfast was so so GOOOD! The staff was nice and very friendly. My family and I will definitely stay here again when we visit Dallas.
Group Traveler
Paul from Midwest City, OK
April 24, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were great and the staff was excellent. Loved the location.
propane for the grill was needed.

The room and the hotel and the location was great. The staff was so very helpful. We will be back again in late May.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Ada, ND
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the room and a great selection at breakfast.
Ice machine not working in rooms
Reviews of Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg