Hotels in Zurich

Renaissance Zurich Tower Hotel

Renaissance Zurich Tower Hotel

Renaissance Zurich Tower Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Turbinenstrasse 20
Zurich 8005

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Zurich Tower Hotel in Zurich

# 1 of 180 hotels in Zurich
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Zurich Tower Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Zurich Tower Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Zurich Tower Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marcel from Lakewood, NJ
July 27, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
clealiness
small rooms, poor air conditioning

good for 1 night, more than that quite a challenge, considering the size of the room

Business Traveler
George from Newport News, VA
June 23, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice, clean, American style hotel
Off the beaten trial
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tel Aviv, Israel
May 11, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
on high executive floor, water pressure in shower and water temperature weak.

Out of the way location with no good amenities and inexperienced staff.

Business Traveler
Martha from San Diego, CA
March 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The price.
Its not that close to the center of Zurich.
Business Traveler
Nissan from Jericho, NY
September 30, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The whole quality of the hotel lobby and room service.
Location.
Business Traveler
Ji-Sang from Boston, MA
August 5, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
I don't have to prepare a universal plug.

I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights, and this hotel is very nice. I have booked 3 hotels through priceline, and I think this hotel is the best. The size of the hotel room is quite enough, and you can also watch CNN, BBC, and so on. The hotel is clean and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Kimie from Rocklin, CA
July 19, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and accommodating.
International phone call was rather expensive.

We arrived at this hotel very tired because of our early moning flight arrival at the Zurich city. One of the staffs was very nice and understanding and let us in without letting us wait until check in time. So we were able to rest for a while and that enabled us to do a little sightseeing later in the afternoon.

Business Traveler
Francois from Stamford, CT
June 12, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet and spacious room. More than one chair for double room. Hardwood floor (cleaner than carpet.)
While convenient tram access is available, it is far from any shopping area within walking distance.
Business Traveler
Pete from Vero Beach, FL
May 27, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Fitness center was great.
The charge for Internet in the room and over on one site of the hotel (where my room was facing) was construction site.

It was very nice and clean, just a short walk from either the tram or the train.

Reviews of Renaissance Zurich Tower Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 business traveler reviews)
See all 76 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Zurich Tower Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg