Renaissance Wien Hotel

Renaissance Wien Hotel

Renaissance Wien Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Linke Wienzeile Ullmannstr 71
Vienna 1150

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Wien Hotel in Vienna

# 11 of 814 hotels in Vienna
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Wien Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Wien Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Wien Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Guanacaste, Costa Rica
September 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Super beautiful hotel, very close to the metro station. The room was amazing and they have a great service, We definitely be back
Nothing everything was great
Couple
Michel from Sainte Julie, Canada
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heuchelheim, DE
May 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
February 11, 2016
8.0
location is best
the breakfast is good but priced too hight
Group Traveler
Shaukatali from Sugar Land, TX
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Bang for the buck
Couple
Margus from Tallinn, Estonia
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Recently refurbished. Superb customer service.
¿50 deposit what is strange policy.
Couple
Irina from Jerusalem, Israel
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything is after the renovation - new and beautifull. Quite big TV in the room. Nespresso machine. WIFI is already free in all the hotel. 2 PC in the lobby with printer (almoust always free). The hotel is near the Meidling Metro Station.
No balcons, NO swimming pool (it was before the renovation). A little bit far from the city center (but the metro is fast and really near the Hotel).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location to the part of town I arrived in
remodeling was noisy and unatractive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
October 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked the location it is a block from the U
most outdated and stingiest of the places I have ever been to...No breakfast no free internet access no coffee pad in the room a 1950 s old phillip tv that it takes u hour to power up and then there is no english programming no functioning shower

By far the worst place I have stayed at in this trip with hammer and drilling noises all over the place no respite if u wanted to rest in the room...Morning staff ok PM very rude and no professional...construction going full speed nothing modern about this place,,,all old and outdated since 1950

Solo Traveler
Nicole from Tucson, AZ
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was huge and the bed was very comfortable. This is a very nice place to stay.
The bellmen were very friendly but the front desk staff was not as friendly as I am used to for a Marriott. When you walk by, no one greets you. I guess it's because I was in Austria and not the U.S.

The hotel is not close to the city center but this can easily be reached by subway, the station being right across the street. I actually rode a bike using the fabulous Citybike system but the route is a little tricky. The hotel is very close to Schloss Schonbrunn, which is a must-see.

Reviews of Renaissance Wien Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Wien Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.