Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club in Saint Petersburg

Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
501 Fifth Avenue Ne
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club in Saint Petersburg

# 2 of 84 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Saint Louis, MO
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
All of the staff were tremendous. Views of the bay from the balcony were great. The room was fantastic, the bed was even better.
If we had to name thing that might be able to be improved it would be the tub/shower. A deeper tub and maybe multiple shower heads wouldn't hurt but everything is more than sufficient.

We stayed in 4 star hotels in Miami and Key West and this was by far the best.

Business Traveler
Randall from Des Moines, IA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very classy all around.
Nothing

Extremely good service.

Group Traveler
B from Leawood, KS
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Always love the Vinoy! The new ultra lounge decor just seems tacky for a property on this legacy. Can't wait until they get rid of it.
Timothy from Port St. Lucie, FL
September 18, 2014
10.0
The Vanoy is BEAUTIFUL - a truly amazing place!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from St John, VQ
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful, historic, luxurious resort in a fabulous location. super friendly, attentive staff. Will definitely look to return.
Solo Traveler
Philip from Brooksville, FL
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yardley, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful hotel with great location. Staff extremely friendly and helpful, we will definitely visit again.
Couple
Alex from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
There was construction above our floor ,if I want to stay during a day in room would be impossible ,but there is museums,pool etc so we did not have this problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Lakeland, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff did an excellent job of meeting our every need.
The rooms could use a refrigerator and free internet.

Hotel was well staffed and clean. Our room was in the newer tower and was very nice size. Hotel is very close to shopping, dining, lots of running routs, and the community pool for lap swimming and swim meets.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nathan from Daytona Beach, FL
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was nice
You want wifi... Yeah that's extra. Oh you brought you own car? Well it's going to be extra to park it here. Place is probably great if you have too much money or a company card I suppose. Me I'll take the 2 star with free parking and wifi.
Reviews of Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg