Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
501 Fifth Avenue Ne
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club in Saint Petersburg

# 2 of 84 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
How beautiful it was and how friendly everyone was. The workout facility was great and the spa was fantastic. From the time we got there to the day we left, we felt welcome.
No

I would suggest this hotel to anyone that loves history and the stories of the renovation. They have something for everyone.

Couple
Piero from Toronto, Canada
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Vinoy is a classy hotel in the heart of St Pete. It's ideally located on the waterfront and all the sites are walkable. We were completely satisfied with our room, the service, the facilities and the beauty of the building including the lobby lounge.
Couple
Jim from Grandview, WA
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our reception by Hotel Employee was outstanding among check in experiences! The staff without exception was friendly, well-trained, and hospitable. We had a very positive experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Cary, NC
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and bay view
It took a while to get someone to come to our table at breakfast on both days. Lots of staff but nobody really noticing that guests had been shown to a table and needed help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice large rooms.
Small and Slow Elevator$12 for internet in the room

You will pay for everything (Internet and Parking), but everything is nice.

Couple
Paul from Saint Louis, MO
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
All of the staff were tremendous. Views of the bay from the balcony were great. The room was fantastic, the bed was even better.
If we had to name thing that might be able to be improved it would be the tub/shower. A deeper tub and maybe multiple shower heads wouldn't hurt but everything is more than sufficient.

We stayed in 4 star hotels in Miami and Key West and this was by far the best.

Business Traveler
Randall from Des Moines, IA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very classy all around.
Nothing

Extremely good service.

Group Traveler
B from Leawood, KS
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Always love the Vinoy! The new ultra lounge decor just seems tacky for a property on this legacy. Can't wait until they get rid of it.
Timothy from Port St. Lucie, FL
September 18, 2014
10.0
The Vanoy is BEAUTIFUL - a truly amazing place!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from St John, VQ
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful, historic, luxurious resort in a fabulous location. super friendly, attentive staff. Will definitely look to return.
Reviews of Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg