Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club in Saint Petersburg

Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
501 Fifth Avenue Ne
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club in Saint Petersburg

# 2 of 83 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from St John, VQ
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful, historic, luxurious resort in a fabulous location. super friendly, attentive staff. Will definitely look to return.
Solo Traveler
Philip from Brooksville, FL
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yardley, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful hotel with great location. Staff extremely friendly and helpful, we will definitely visit again.
Couple
Alex from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
There was construction above our floor ,if I want to stay during a day in room would be impossible ,but there is museums,pool etc so we did not have this problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Lakeland, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff did an excellent job of meeting our every need.
The rooms could use a refrigerator and free internet.

Hotel was well staffed and clean. Our room was in the newer tower and was very nice size. Hotel is very close to shopping, dining, lots of running routs, and the community pool for lap swimming and swim meets.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nathan from Daytona Beach, FL
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was nice
You want wifi... Yeah that's extra. Oh you brought you own car? Well it's going to be extra to park it here. Place is probably great if you have too much money or a company card I suppose. Me I'll take the 2 star with free parking and wifi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eugenio from Wesley Chapel, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
excellent staff service hotel. Beautiful hotel
Garden view room is not exactly a garden view, more like a tennis court view.

Will probably stay at this hotel in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere at the Vinoy is exceptional, as is the location. We were able to spend time down town and enjoy the water as well. It was nice to be able to try out different local bars and restaurants and stay so close.
We purchased a package with free breakfast during our stay, but it was inefficient the way we were supposed to go about getting the meal comped. Our final bill included charges for breakfast so we had to go to the front desk to have these removed.
Couple
Tom from Leesburg, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
First class accomodations throughout. Great staff, great food, great location, many extras.
They tried to delay the bus to the Ray's game due to a small crowd on the first trip. 6 of us made our displeasure known and the bus left 10 min.s late. It is supposed to run every 30 mins all during the game, but often misses trips.
Reviews of Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg