The Vinoy® Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

The Vinoy® Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

The Vinoy® Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
501 Fifth Avenue Ne
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Hotel Guest Rating for The Vinoy® Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club in Saint Petersburg

# 5 of 88 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Vinoy® Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Vinoy® Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Vinoy® Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, MN
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kristin from Yorkville, IL
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 24, 2016
9.0
The ambience.
No usable fridge in the room.
Couple
Jennifer from Bridgeview, IL
April 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
We got in late and stayed just one night but it is clearly a lovely hotel with a lot of amenities and close to all things to do in St. Pete's.
YES! the loud DJ in Marchans Friday night. My husband & I drove from Nashville en route to Sarasota & got in at 11 p.m. All we wanted was a late snack & a few drinks and this bar was truly unbearable. I watched a lot of people walk out because of it.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Maitland, FL
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ambience was beautiful. The location perfect. Not only close to the bay, but very close to the Museums.
No, everything was wonderful. A little expensive for breakfast though, and the Eggs Benedict at Alfresco must have been cooked by the Chef's helper. Loaded with way too much Hollandaise sauce. My dinner at Marchand's was delicious -
Couple
Stephen from Tallahassee, FL
October 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Inexpensive public transportation to the Dali Museum. Many fine restaurants within walking distance in a safe neighborhood. My wife and I plan to visit again soon and will stay at the Vinoy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami Beach, FL
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very beautiful hotel. Simple check in and check out. My girlfriend had a wonderful birthday.
Solo Traveler
David from Dublin, OH
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The history and sight was amazing.
Room air broke down on first day 85 degrees in room.. They fixed it that next day but then there were very loud bangs and noises every 30 seconds day and night... I told the front desk three times and finally on morning I'm leaving, today they were workin

Beautiful location, bad experience with staff and resolving issues.. --- a night I should have been offered some kind of amenity.. Won't go back

Senior Travelers
Vicki from Fort Myers, FL
August 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
did not make up our room the second day. Did not get a newspaper when room next door did..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a fantastic weekend! The staff were attentive, friendly, and professional. The food and service were excellent. We really enjoyed sitting on the front porch and listening to live acoustic music in the evening. A great location with lots to do.
No negatives....We really had a great time!
Reviews of The Vinoy® Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Vinoy® Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.