Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
501 Fifth Avenue Ne
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club in Saint Petersburg

# 2 of 85 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Vicki from Fort Myers, FL
August 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
did not make up our room the second day. Did not get a newspaper when room next door did..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a fantastic weekend! The staff were attentive, friendly, and professional. The food and service were excellent. We really enjoyed sitting on the front porch and listening to live acoustic music in the evening. A great location with lots to do.
No negatives....We really had a great time!
Couple
Adrian from Ocala, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Appearance was great
No negatives except I am so used to getting free WiFi in every hotel that I stay in around the world. I just returned from Europe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! Favorite hotel ever.
Nothing
Couple
Daniel from Tampa, FL
May 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
No

Excellent bedding and fantastic staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The rooms are very small and the mini fridge had rotten food in it. Was not thrilled.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Grimsby, Canada
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, beautiful lobby, fantastic staff, good food, comfy beds in a historically, charming hotel. Loved every second we stayed.
Weirdly no hairdryers in the room.
John from Arlington, TX
April 6, 2015
10.0
Very picturesque, very historical, very posh, very well positioned right in the middle of St. Petersberg action (restaurants and night life), and very nice veranda over looking park and yacht club/view of bay.
Liked everything about it!

Very nice accommodations in every respect!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
How beautiful it was and how friendly everyone was. The workout facility was great and the spa was fantastic. From the time we got there to the day we left, we felt welcome.
No

I would suggest this hotel to anyone that loves history and the stories of the renovation. They have something for everyone.

Couple
Piero from Toronto, Canada
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Vinoy is a classy hotel in the heart of St Pete. It's ideally located on the waterfront and all the sites are walkable. We were completely satisfied with our room, the service, the facilities and the beauty of the building including the lobby lounge.
Reviews of Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.