Renaissance Vendome Paris

Renaissance Vendome Paris in Paris

Renaissance Vendome Paris

Renaissance Vendome Paris Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4 Rue Du Mont Thabor
Paris 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Vendome Paris in Paris

# 8 of 2294 hotels in Paris
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Vendome Paris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Vendome Paris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Vendome Paris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Virginia from Lake Elsinore, CA
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were superb. Sarah and the other gentleman mavigators were friendly and extremely helpful.
You had to pay for wifi and to use the hotels computer per minute.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Basel, Switzerland
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location is great, and the staff / concierge was extremely friendly and helpful.
Absolutely nothing.

If you get a good price, definitely worth considering staying here. Most popular tourist attractions, eating joints are walking distance. Anyway, Paris is a city to walk around. Lovely!

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Clarkston, MI
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Only issue I had was they had to move me to another hotel for 1 night because my room was not available due to a group not leaving. However they were gracious & moved me to another Marriott hotel. It just took some of my personal time away.
Couple
Gretchen from Sugarland, TX
November 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
This was a honeymoon gift to our son/new wife. They said that it was the most amazing place and in a perfect setting.
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Ocean City, NJ
November 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff

Excellent rooms, terrific staff Nothing bad to say at all

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vikas from Yuba City, CA
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beautiful and large room, and the location.
Best hotel I have stayed in in Paris.
Couple
Lily from Aliso Viejo, CA
June 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location
Rooms were tiny

Rooms are VERY small. Good location. Nice staff. Not a 5 star hotel. More like 3.5-4 star hotel

Couple
Min from Shanghai, China
June 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good location, friendly staff
The door of bath room was damaged
Couple
Lauren from Providence, RI
June 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
beautiful room, great pool area, staff were amazing
hard pillows, a/c did not work as well as I hoped

Amazing rooms, high end finishes, great pool/spa area.

Couple
Johnny from Ottawa, Canada
June 15, 2013
Couple
Staff was great.
Rooms are so small !! We couldn't even fit 2 suitcases (no joke) without tripping over them.
Reviews of Renaissance Vendome Paris
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Vendome Paris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg