Renaissance Toronto Downtown Hotel

Renaissance Toronto Downtown Hotel

Renaissance Toronto Downtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
One Blue Jays Way
Toronto, ON M5V 1J4

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Toronto Downtown Hotel in Toronto

# 18 of 232 hotels in Toronto
Based on 936 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Toronto Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Toronto Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Toronto Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
March 20, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerome from Buffalo, NY
March 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location to the event we attended walking distance
The staff was professional and courteous
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
March 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Windsor, Canada
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Size of the room fridge, comfy bed, livingroom were all great to hAve with a small child ..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, nice staff.
Couple
Hannah from Mitcham, United Kingdom
February 28, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Huron, MI
February 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
My wife loved the linens and we enjoyed the pool.
The hotel is part of the Rogers Stadium and our room overlooked the field. But most of the time the lights were off which made the room very dark. The same is true for the lobby and restaurant. It would be nice to have a microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Creemore, Canada
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean rooms, pool is warm for kids, room has a fridge, bed was good, some rooms have cool views into the skydome
parking is pricey but thats turdronto, no free wifi in rooms
Cathy from Amherstburg, Canada
February 22, 2017
10.0
Clean, easy location to downtown, friendly staff
It was quite noisy at night in the hallway I was across from the elevator and didn't ask for a new room because the room was beautiful! It was worth the noisy people in the hallway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
February 22, 2017
Couple
6.0
Nothing bad about it, room and bathroom were huge
While nothing really bad about it, it looked very average to me. The bed was too small, especially for such a huge room. View faces couple of other high rises, not much to view. Again, things were nice, but I have no clue why it is a4 star hotel.
Reviews of Renaissance Toronto Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Toronto Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.