The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel

The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel in Fort Worth

The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel

The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
200 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel in Fort Worth

# 11 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandy from Grand Prairie, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very accomodating. Loved the room.
Parking fees of $25 per day.

Beautiful hotel right in the center of all the action, but built well enough to enjoy quiet moments.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
great location across from Sundance Square. Very friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and the room was very clean and nice.
I tried to call the front desk and room service at multiple times on different days and was always met with a busy signal.
Couple
Mark from Fort Worth, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms are very nice and clean
The beds are too small. Double beds are too tiny for two adults to sleep in comfortably.

This is a great location in downtown Fort Worth. Right in the heart of the action. The workout facilities are fabulous!

Business Traveler
Darin from Pearland, TX
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Fabulous location. Close Sundance an also Bass hall
There's really nothing worse than having to spend your anniversary weekend trip away sleeping separately and two double beds. That's what the Worthington did to my wife and I. We requested a king bed and cited our anniversary at purchase

Truthfully it's very hard for me to have an opinion about a hotel that essentially made me look like a chump to my wife. I planned a great weekend away with a concert and a fabulous dinner and really all of that went for naught. What can I say. I tried hard to do my part but the Worthington let me down

Solo Traveler
Shannon from Lewisville, TX
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is good and the staff is very friendly!
The bathrooms are small for a four-star hotel, very standard. I prefer a glass, walk-in shower and over-sized bathroom at that star rating.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Brookfield, WI
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location
2 0f the 4 elevators seemed to go down frequently...
Couple
Connie from Corinth, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were welcomed at check-in by the friendliest staff! Very helpful with ideas about restaurants and places of interest!
We were completely pleased with our entire stay! Since it was our first anniversary, we wanted to stay at an elegant hotel and The Worthington did not disappoint us.

From the beautiful murals of Texas on the walls, fine furnishings, views overlooking the lighted city at night, to the excellent breakfast in the cozy breakfast area...we were convinced that we had chosen the perfect place to spend our 1st anniversary!

Couple
Tom from Bedford, TN
June 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Decor and pleasantness of staff.
Could be a lower price for non corporate guests paying on their own.

Large and roomy hotel.

Reviews of The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg