The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel

The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel

The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel in Fort Worth

# 10 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Shayla from Amarillo, TX
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyle from Brownsboro, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed our stay and the staff made our experience memorable. All very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Valley View, TX
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view from our room was great. The beds were very comfortable. So close to Sundance Square and great restaurants.
No fridge or microwave in our room.
Kellie from Springtown, TX
December 22, 2015
9.0
Location
No refrigerator in the room hence the Lowe star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Soperton, GA
December 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had a balcony facing west on the 10th floor. It was pricey but there were awesome city views. You were also able to see Sunday Square from the windows. Great location in downtown Fort Worth.
The room needs a few updates. USB ports would be a nice addition along with some general maintenance. We had to call the front desk due to the air conditioner not working but they were able to get that fixed.
Couple
Richard from Selma, TX
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This Hotel was a short drive to the Stockyards and to Billy Bob's. The staff and the facilities were wonderful.
Not a thing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were all extremely nice and helpful! My favorite place in downtown Fort Worth!
Couple
Kurt from Flower Mound, TX
July 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
 
Couple
Jeffery from Midlothian, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location is everything.
Customer service was dismal. I expected better from a 4 star hotel. No service at all.
Business Traveler
Chad from Giddings, TX
July 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.