The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel

The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel

The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel in Fort Worth

# 21 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Mineral Wells, TX
July 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Lantana, TX
June 7, 2016
Couple
3.0
location was good
Cleanliness
Couple
Reynaldo from Fort Worth, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
3.0
balcony
Very dated!wall paper coming off!shhetrock pieces and dust behind TV.not impressed,will never go back!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly service. Excellent location.
No
Couple
Georgia from San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
The hotel itself was very nice, our room was spacious and had a nice view of downtown. Staff did offer a discount due to inconveniences mentioned below, but was very reluctant to do so until I showed pictures of the unsettling issues.
Hotel/parking was difficult to get to due to festival that we were unaware was taking place. The room we received was full of vomit and still had trash from previous users.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Farmers Branch, TX
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
May 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location! Gracious staff!
No vending machines, few towels in pool area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Comanche, TX
April 18, 2016
10.0
Nice staff and great location.
Parking was $28.00 for a day.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, IA
March 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
great location everybody was helpful
towels were like a motel six - didn't come close to matching the quality of the provided bath robe
Couple
Larry from Rockwall, TX
March 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff was very friendly at the front desk and the bartenders were excellent.
It was our first marriage anniversary weekend so we had high expectations requesting a 4 star hotel. We did not have a fridge in the room. The bathroom was old and outdated. There was no late night food menu. Bad experience overall very disappointed
Reviews of The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.