Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, The Depot

Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, The Depot

Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, The Depot Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
225 South 3rd Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, The Depot in Minneapolis

# 20 of 70 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, The Depot
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, The Depot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, The Depot

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Clay from Fairfield, IA
March 14, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Winnipeg, Canada
November 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Fantastic location and very clean room. Bathroom was luxurious.
No drawers in hotel room - only a very small closet - so could not unpack anything. For a hotel of this quality they should get a chest of drawers.
Couple
Peggy from Albert Lea, MN
October 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful!
Enjoyed the hotel very much, there was nothing that I did not like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
September 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Rochester, MN
March 7, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doyle from Mora, MN
February 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The character
Couple
Benjamin from Clive, IA
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was chic, modern, clean, and full of art. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Wonderful hotel, reserved on a deal for only $--/1 night!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Falls, MN
November 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Good location, very nice amenities. We like the place and would stay there again but there was a real problem with a lack of explanation and apology as to the 5:30 am fire alarm (false alarm. We should have been given a discount or a coupon for future use
Due apparently to construction problems, the fire alarm went off at 5:30 am. We hotel guests were in the street near the hotel for 45 minutes and then in the lobby for 30 mins. then allowed back to our rooms No fire and explanation or apology was given.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was amazing!
We were on the far end of a wing of the building that was under construction, and as a result our part of the building was extremely drafty. We had to leave the heater in our room (which was extremely noisy) running constantly.
Reviews of Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, The Depot
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 27 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, The Depot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.