Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel

Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel

Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4200 Jim Walter Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel in Tampa

# 3 of 124 hotels in Tampa
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Elgin, SC
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
As nice as this hotel is, the best thing about it is its staff. They are warm, friendly, and focused on customer service.
Solo Traveler
Kenyuana from Jacksonville, FL
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, service, and very clean
Na
Couple
M David from Sarasota, FL
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Clean.
Small room. Couldn't get a iroom with 2 beds.
Couple
Raphal from Norwood, MA
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
It is very nice hotel and I just there for resting!
I don't like the restaurant it is too expensive for the breakfast,and only have a full beds don't have a Queen beds

Is very nice hotel is right on the side of the mall you can go to the mall right there is very nice !

Business Traveler
Laura from Marathon, FL
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was right next to the airport and a mall. Easy to get around
The staff was very unfriendly.
Couple
Diane from Colorado, CO
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel! Staff is very accomodating and the location is great! The rooms are nicely kept and the beds are super comfy. The restaurant at the hotel is one of Tampa's finest! Will stay here every chance I get.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous hotel with every amenity you could need/want. I cannot wait to stay again next year - great service and spotless hotel! Loved the decor and atmosphere.
Nothing I didn't like about this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puryear, TN
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean Staff was wonderful
Too far from the neach
Couple
Rodrigo from Blumenau, Brazil
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location! Very nice and clean room, some steps to International Plaza. The hotel is very nice and beautiful.
Business Traveler
Laura from Lakeland, FL
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed was awesome! Newspaper each morning was nice. Breakfast buffet was wonderful. Location was the best.
The room had a strange odor, almost like sewage. Ice machine on 5th floor didn't work-front desk sent me to the bar for ice. Internet service $$$ was suprising - in this day and age I expect Internet available without a daily charge.
Reviews of Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.