Hotels in Schaumburg

Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel And Convention Center

Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel And Convention Center

Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel And Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1551 North Thoreau Drive
Schaumburg, IL 60173
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel And Convention Center in Schaumburg

# 2 of 31 hotels in Schaumburg
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel And Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel And Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to mall and stores. Also, was close to attraction we planned to visit.
The door to our dresser/tv unit was hanging and could not close. Slightly annoyed but no big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Comstock Park, MI
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
AWESOME place. Clean, beautiful, and very friendly- even with kids.
Nope.

Perfect- would go again in a second!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, IL
April 9, 2014
10.0
The pool was big. There was a fireplace in the lobby along with many other places to sit. There was also a nice bar in the lobby. There was a tv in the bathroom mirror.
I don't like paying 12 dollars for internet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Georgia from Broadview, IL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hi: I liked the design of the hotel. Having the refrigerator in the room and TV in the bathroom was as added plus. My grands enjoyed the pool and I liked the fitness room.
I would just have complimentary afternoon snacks in the lobby something to grab and go - nuts, cookies, fruit, etc.
Business Traveler
Conrad from Waunakee, WI
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel and room. The staff at the sports bar was very accommodating and friendly. I was very impressed with the whole hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Francesville, IN
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Meghan from Pekin, IL
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very spacious and had a decent view (we would have had a great view had we not been right next to a glass atrium-style ceiling). Very comfortable sleeping accommodations and wonderfully-friendly staff.
I wish we knew ahead of time what conventions would be at the hotel. The public areas were full of people due to a Mary Kay convention and something that brought about 300 junior high children all making noises heard through the elevator 7 floors up.
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
March 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tina from Belleville, MI
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was beautiful.
It was on a different side of town than what I had thought.

It was a very nice hotel. Internet access should be included.

Reviews of Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel And Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg