Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel

Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel in Schaumburg

Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel

Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1551 North Thoreau Drive
Schaumburg, IL 60173
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel in Schaumburg

# 1 of 31 hotels in Schaumburg
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything The pool The fruit In the gym The temp control of the Hugh hotel The Hugh hotel lol The glass big windows The design Everything
Nothing

Great hotel

Couple
Erik from Minneapolis, MN
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
excellent bar and restaurant
there was a spill on the cabinet near the elevators that wasn't cleaned up for two days - very minor, just some water I think.

Nice rooms, brilliant common areas, wonderful food and good access to everything in the Northwest suburbs.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, IN
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was so comfortable and the beds were great. The view was spectacular.
No
Ross from Granger, IN
September 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The public spaces were gorgeous, the staff was polite and went out of their way to be helpful. It was very very clean.
The room was a little small and our view was blocked by a domed skylight, but it was really no big deal.

We would stay here again in a heartbeat. It was a wonderful experience and we highly recommend the place. It was really close to the Sears Centre Arena and close to shopping and dining. The staff was great about directions and even estimated travel time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The lobby, and the outside feel. Very modern.
The room. Lots of space which is a good thing. But the decor is definitely not something you would expect from a 4 star hotel. Very empty walls, worn out furniture, the tv in bathroom is useless. Room feels old, plain... i would give more then 3 stars.
Couple
Elijah from Maywood, IL
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very professional and knew exactly what I wanted and needed before I asked. This is a great hotel!
Nothing at all!

I loved the view and how the flow of the hotel made me feel like I spent way more to stay. The setting was incredible and the lobby was excellent. I loved every minute of it!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Machesney Park, IL
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved the hotel. It was very nice and it was more than just a hotel.
The elevators were a little distance from our room and not centrally located. They were on one side which was a little distance from our room. Not really a big deal but I didn't like it.

The hotel was amazing.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brett from Rhinelander, WI
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg