Renaissance Raleigh Hotel At North Hills

Renaissance Raleigh Hotel At North Hills in Raleigh

Renaissance Raleigh Hotel At North Hills

Renaissance Raleigh Hotel At North Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4100 Main At North Hills Street
Raleigh, NC 27609

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Raleigh Hotel At North Hills in Raleigh

# 4 of 68 hotels in Raleigh
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Raleigh Hotel At North Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Raleigh Hotel At North Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Raleigh Hotel At North Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Tulsa, OK
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Matt from Chicago, IL
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient to shopping, restaurants and cinema.Plentiful parking.
No

Top Notch.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
December 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was wonderful!
Desserts from room service need improvement.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 21, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
They put three holds on my debit card totaling approx $200 which I don't have access to until the hold is released...I've never had this happen before
Couple
Katrina from Raleigh, NC
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
So clean! TV in bathroom.
No complaints

One of the best hotels in raleigh

Couple
Orville from Charlotte, NC
November 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great in terms of the places that were within walking distance.

Staff was excellent and very curtious.

Couple
David from Goochland, VA
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
The overall staff was outstanding in making our stay as comfortable as possible. They were all as professional and polite as any place I have ever stayed. I would not only stay there again but recommend to anyone to stay at this hotel.
No

Very Pleasant Stay!!!

Couple
Chris from Wake Forest, NC
July 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location.
There was a constant leak in the air conditioning system that caused a loud and steady dripping noise as we tried to sleep. Granted, I didn't call the front desk or maintenance, but to be honest, at 11:30 at night, I just wanted to sleep.

The staff members were friendly. The room was clean and orderly. The iPhone docking station, however, had no plugs in it; it was just the alarm clock base sitting on the nightstand. The air conditioning made a constant dripping noise, although our location was otherwise quiet. The location is what really makes this hotel a place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
May 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and good quality shampoo and soap.
It was a little bit noisy at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
May 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
The shower was amazing - shower head above, but two spikets on the wall that shoot out. Aveda peppermint/rosemary shampoo - smells amazing.
$9.95 for internet which is ridiculous for any hotel that charges over xxx/night and this hotel charged me over xxx

To have to pay $9.95 for internet is ridiculous for a one night stay of
xxx which was only 24% off of their basic room price. It's nice inside, but for nearly an entire day from the time we checked in 3pm to the time we left for dinner 8pm dishes were outside our hotel room. And at 9am housekeeping walked in our room without knocking. There is a tv in the mirror in the bathroom, but you can hardly see it - even with lights off. The shower has two spickets in the wall, but unless you're standing right in front of them it's not too terrific. I would stay again, but for the price you may be better off at a 3-3.5 star unless you want to shop and it's in a great location for that. ...read more

Reviews of Renaissance Raleigh Hotel At North Hills
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Raleigh Hotel At North Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg