Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel in Pittsburgh

Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
107 Sixth Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel in Pittsburgh

# 2 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 631 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Akron, OH
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Exton, PA
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Edward from Williamsburg, VA
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Dubois, PA
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The fresh smell of clean
The ice bucket had a bag full of water in it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
September 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
the hotel is not bad but the worker are not friendly and they are so rode.. please if you respect your self don't go there ,, u pied to stay and relax but this hotel is crap specially the worker,
the hotel is not bad but the worker are not friendly and they are so rode.. please if you respect your self don't go there ,, u pied to stay and relax but this hotel is crap specially the worker,

the hotel is not bad but the worker are not friendly and they are so rode.. please if you respect your self don't go there ,, u pied to stay and relax but this hotel is crap specially the worker, i reserive i room and 3 days before i came i talked to them to give me good view and they said ok for sure then when we reach there they give us in bad room and bad view and i talked to them again and they said no that what we have SO don't go there its crap and not friendly worker ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North East, PA
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to ballpark
View out window

Staff was friendly and service good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laughlintown, PA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and nice. employees were very friendly.
NO
Couple
Martin from Mcallen, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Your staff was soooo welcoming to my wife and I. We truly enjoyed the entire experience!
NO

Really loved the view of the room that we were in and the front entrance of your hotel is very quaint.

Couple
Michelle from Johnstown, PA
September 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The lobby & exterior are beautiful but the room & amenities were barely marginal. It was definitely not worth the money, and we will certainly be staying at a different 4 star hotel in the area.
Couple
Kyle from Washington, DC
September 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg