Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
107 Sixth Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel in Pittsburgh

# 4 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 768 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, MD
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful!

Great location simply gorgeous!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, PA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great, the overall impression of the staff was very professional
They claim to have robes in the rooms, they did not. The door knob to the closet kept falling off
Couple
Melissa from Beloit, OH
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was large and new! The view was nice of the river! It was walking distance of a wonderful little pub and had a pizza place next door for late night snack! Aveda shampoo and conditioner was great addition to the bathroom items!!
The hotel was perfect!!
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Bridgeville, PA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The beautiful staircase and dome in the lobby.
Was a little noisy.
Couple
Alyssa from Washington, PA
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, OH
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location to nearby attractions and close to the interstate. Friendly staff and clean feeling throughout the hotel. Very nice workout facility on site.
Hotel charged my credit card $100.00 dollars upon check in for incidental charges I might accure during my stay. It did drop off after checking out but still seemed a high amount. Workout facility was extremly warm and made for a not so enjoyable workout!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Johnstown, PA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Mentioned we were there celebrating my daughters birthdays and the hotel sent cookies and milk to the room. Absolutely beautiful lobby. Great location. Car service... ask for Hotel Employee, best tour guide/driver.
Static all through the hotel and the vacuum didn't pick up all of someone's hair on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lonaconing, MD
February 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
This hotel is in a GREAT location. Walking distance to PNC Park, Console Arena and even Heinz Field as well as theaters, restaurants and shopping.
The room we had was just ....well, odd. Weird shape. Goofy high ceilings. It was hard to get the drapes to close completely to block out light. The bar is not one of my favorites in Pittsburgh.
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Georgetown, OH
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. The room was the cleanest one I've stayed in for sometime. I left the maid a tip and she wrote a thank you note. That was very nice.

Our room had a city view. The maid was very accommodating. The lobby was just beautiful and relaxing. I tried out the workout room on our last day and was presently surprised to find a up to date clean gym wish I would have tried it sooner. It was like a sauna in there though. Whew! Turn down the heat a bit. Overall our stay was very enjoyable. Thanks.

Couple
Emily from Cranberry Township, PA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg