Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
107 Sixth Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel in Pittsburgh

# 2 of 71 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 827 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kenneth from Harrison City, PA
August 31, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, PA
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Narberth, PA
August 18, 2015
8.0
Great gym
remote for tv did not work

Overall great experience

Susan from Mechanicsburg, PA
August 17, 2015
9.0
A beautiful hotel, ornate lobby and well-appointed rooms with large windows that open. Beautiful, spacious bathroom.
The shower made huge puddles on the floor. A guest has to know how to angle the shower head before turning on the shower, so this won't happen. The bed was soft but without any underlying firmness.

I would definitely return!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great downtown location, great staff. Clean room. The king bed was very comfortable.
We were unable to get two beds because of a particularly busy night, so my son had to sleep on the floor. They brought him lots of bedding though, and were very apologetic. The coffee maker was out of commission, and only decaf coffee.

This hotel is on the river, right across from the Pirates stadium. You can walk all around the city - great location for walking to countless restaurants. I would try and get a room with a view!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Falls, PA
July 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The upscale nature and service! Customer service is big for us. The restaurant was beautiful and the service was great as well.
No on site or comped parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westernport, MD
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff made a personal effort to accommodate all of our requests and with a cherry positive attitude. The accommodation of a view was met by a serious attempt to meet our needs. The room was larger than expected and comfortable.
Some room cleanliness issues: The toilet base was covered with hair and dirt, there was carpenter patching with tape on the shower wall. These issues were unsightly and for the room price we paid we weren't impressed.

Great location surrounded by many within walking distance businesses. Beautiful decor.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarks Summit, NY
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for attending games are the professional sports complexes, inparticular PNC Park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, OH
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loretto, PA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We attended the Pirates Game and literally had to only walk across the bridge to and from the game...Perfect!!
Reviews of Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.