Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
107 Sixth Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel in Pittsburgh

# 3 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 797 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Uniontown, PA
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from New London, CT
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent experience overall. Great room, comfortable bed, free internet, friendly staff, great downtown location.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Atlanta, GA
May 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent Location, beautiful lobby, wonderful staff, great gym, robes, aveda products, comp bottled water in room, good bar, easy Internet access, very comfortable beds and pillows. Great hotel!
Group Traveler
Jessica from Weston, WV
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location location location! Great views from the room, great friendly staff, very clean and comfortsble
Bar closed at midnight, so when we came in and were expecting a drink to unwind, they were closed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great. Ambiance was nice.
The tub was not very clean from the previous stay.
Couple
Sue from Sharon, PA
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful hotel with great atmosphere and a perfect location!!!
NOTHING
Couple
Carol from Columbus, OH
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were treated very special as we celebrated our wedding anniversary. Our room had a beautiful view and we were treated to breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilkes Barre, PA
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Price of Valet
Couple
Anna from Lynchburg, VA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
View

Very historic and very good location.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, PA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It is a beautiful old hote. The staff is always very friendly and courteous. The rooms are beautiful and absolutely love the views of the city as well as the location.
Nothing!!!!
Reviews of Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.