Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
107 Sixth Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel in Pittsburgh

# 2 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 995 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, KY
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was large, view was beautiful and bed was very comfortable!
Nothing
John from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
August 22, 2016
10.0
Great location, resturant, everything was good. No complaints
No
Group Traveler
¿¿ from Bellevue, WA
August 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jodi from Saint Petersburg, FL
August 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were extremely pleased with the size of our room and most of all the comfort, including cleanliness. We enjoyed breakfast and thought it was a good value. We had a minor issue that the front desk handled with ease and professionalism. Kuddos!
Couple
Reza from Pullman, WA
August 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, best view, best service, best access to everywhere
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 18, 2016
10.0
The overall experience was amazing. I loved the service provided. Beautiful hotel.
No vent for the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
August 17, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location.
No lights in the room! Literally no lights in our room. Also, front desk person made me give her 3 credit cards to check in and all 3 ended up going through. Not a good experience.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Chestnut Hill, MA
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, friendly staff, high ceilings in rooms, Parking garage nearby
Room was a bit dirty when I arrived
Couple
Bruce from Valley Stream, NY
August 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
This hotel has great location to the ballparks, and we had an amazing view of them and the river. The staff is amazing - even after checking in they walked us to the elevator and told us about the historical lobby and hotel.
Two things specific to our room - it smelled of smoke (slightly) even though it's a non-smoking hotel; and the AC really didn't cool the room down. About 1AM I noticed that even though set to 65 it was 79. Minor issues, but annoying.
Kevin from Goshen, NY
August 16, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.