Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa

Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa

Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9495 W. Coyotes Blvd.
Glendale, AZ 85305

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa in Glendale

# 6 of 14 hotels in Glendale
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, AK
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
absolutely everything, the view,staff food,location,room. just wonderful.
Couple
Todd from North Las Vegas, NV
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The area around had plenty of things to do. Plus walking distance to the stadium
Verified Hotel Guest from Willcox, AZ
December 21, 2015
10.0
Excellent location beautiful public areas and large well appointed roomd
The walls are a bit thin you can hear door closing and the sounds of procreation taking place in the next room.
Couple
James from Vacaville, CA
December 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, size of room, pool area
No complementary wifi in lobby area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
December 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
nice location
You can hear the people next door. So you cannot sleep until they sleep. the walls are very thin. do NOT Stay at this hotel. The hotel staff cannot do anything about the noise either. I called the front desk 3 times and they said Sorry each time.
Adriana from Tolleson, AZ
November 23, 2015
10.0
Rooms were awesome
Actually we had a great view and experience
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff in the restaurant was great and the valet and the front desk. Not much she could do as they were sold out.
The carpet was shredded in a few spots & was noisy from freeway traffic. I didn't realize room type wasn't guaranteed so only had one bed. I was told the rollaway would arrive but it didn't. Received some compensation but I would not stay there again.
Kenneth from Yuma, AZ
November 16, 2015
10.0
The location to the event we had planned
A hot breakfast would of been nice
Couple
Marij from Oirlo, Netherlands
October 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, spacious rooms and public spaces. Close too many restaurants.
No free Wifi in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, good location.
Staff didn't mention a parking charge upon checkin, I didn't find out about $15 fee until the next morning. Room key required for ingress and egress from parking garage, staff didn't mention that either.
Reviews of Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.