Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
55-57 Avenue Raymond Poincare
Paris 75016

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel in Paris

# 15 of 3318 hotels in Paris
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
November 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff were very pleasant and helpful and location was central and close to good restaurants and metro.
Bathroom didn't have the best water pressure/heat and no towel rack
Solo Traveler
Tanuj from Houston, TX
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Small rooms

Not a 5 star hotel at best 3.5

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Lakeville, MN
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My teen-age daughter stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks. The location was perfect - a very clean, safe and quiet neighborhood that is a short walk to the Eiffel Tower. The staff were gracious and helpful at all times. Beautiful accommodations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, decor, facilities
AC unit in the room leaked and wasn't repaired or even looked at during our stay though we brought it to the hotel's attention.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room size and hotel ranking can't be five-star at all!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, IL
August 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location and outside garden
No A/C in room and it was uncomfortably hot. We called numerous times and were told they were full. Finally at 1AM when we could not sleep, we were moved to another room
Couple
Kathy from Queen Creek, AZ
August 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean and quiet, nice staff. No real complaints. Waking distance to the Eiffel Tower. No great restaurants nearby just ok ones.
Tiny room, even smaller shower.

We weren't in the main building and the carpets were old and just dirty worn looking. Room didn't look 5 star hotel Quality. Bed was hard, you could tell there was nothing under the sheets and it wasn't pillow top. Most 5 star places even have a pillow menu, but this had nothing. Staff was very nice. My husband and I both agree- we would like to meet the person who signs off on this as a 5?star?! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nina from Houston, TX
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They did not change the linens even though there was a stain and a band aid wrapper although mine was left in the sheets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
nice garden
rude staff (sat at the garden for a drink when it was being prepared to be closed supposedly for some private event and was told in no polite terms to leave asap)1 elevator of 2 wasn't working
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
only location
1) carpet was damaged (rusty nail popped up) 2) room key didn't work for the inter-gate

4 star is far enough for this level of quality.

Reviews of Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.