Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel in Paris

Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
55-57 Avenue Raymond Poincare
Paris 75016

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel in Paris

# 10 of 2366 hotels in Paris
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urduliz, Spain
December 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
its location, 5 minutes walk from the eiffel tower, and little else until the triumphal arch
the room is not worthy of a 5 star hotel, very small bed of 1.35 for two people, and bad mattress springs. The uncomfortable and small bathroom. Very poor room, and it seems they are all so as to complain about it, they said they were all the same.
Couple
Chalmer from Los Angeles, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I took my girlfriend to Paris for her birthday and somewhat mentioned it at check in. The day of her birthday when we returned for the day there was a bottle of champagne waiting for us in the room. It was really nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved our stay here. The staff was excellent and extremely attentive. The concierge responded to all our requests in a timely manner. The room was large for a paris hotel, and the king size bed lived up to 5-star standards.
Couple
Marie from Midsommarkransen, Sweden
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
That we received champagne from the hotel with a nice note from (hotel employee). And very service minded staff and helpful
The room were so small that we couldn´t open the bathroom door totally and it smelt mold in the building
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
location and friendliness and helpfulness of staff
outside view from window in room 163 is very bad. room window faces walls of the building that is not pleasing to the eye. parts of the exterior walls have paint chipping/peelings, and dirty. area in view was untidy and looked like a storage area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeehae from Los Angeles, CA
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All staffs are kind, service was great, clean room and beautiful hotel, just everything was perfect!Will visit again!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
the quiet room, and the handicapped room I needed was very well laid out and entirely accessible
Breakfast was very expensive, so we always ate out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sao Paulo, Brazil
November 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff is very friendly and always treat us very well. They have even presented us with some lovely gifts they left in our room every couple of days.
The hotel is not AT ALL a five stars hotel. The room is very small and the bed is só tiny we could not believe. Seriously. The room service is very deficient, sometimes around 16h our room had not been cleaned yet because they were "too busy".
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
November 23, 2014
9.0
The staff were absolutely incredible! From check in to the housekeeping, AMAZING. Excellent customer service. The location is also fantastic, allowing you to be close to touristy attractions while still being in an "untouristy" location.
The only thing to make this hotel perfect . . . complimentary Wifi in rooms.
Reviews of Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg