Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel in Paris

Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
55-57 Avenue Raymond Poincare
Paris 75016

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel in Paris

# 6 of 2366 hotels in Paris
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice location. Walking distance to public transit, Eiffel tower and arc de triomphe. Clean room and hotel with friendly staff. A little dated but yet quaint with nice in house dining.
Internet is not free as advertised. It's only free in the lobby. It's very expensive in your room about 30¿ a day.
Business Traveler
Michael from Watertown, MA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was pretty central for all the the touristic stuffRan into issue at the reception during check-in where they tried to charge double the rate to switch from large bed to 2 twin beds but the manager was helpful and made things ok
Hotel is nowhere near 5 star, three+ is a fair ratingWIFI was only available in lobby and chargeable in roomsRooms and reception area were very small for "5 star" hotel but beds were very comfortable
Couple
Dan from Alpharetta, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. For the price not worth it. Definitely not 5 star. Overpriced and the staff tried to up sell you each time on everything. Won't ever stay there again.
Staff tries to upsell you all the time. Hotel is not five star.

I don't recommend this hotel.

Couple
Taehoon from Mississauga, Canada
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good staff, very nice look and feel
Shower head was not fixated properly and sink wasn't draining well. Had to call plumber couple of times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great front desk service. Quiet, comfortable room. Nice location close to Eiffel Tower.
Forced to upgrade to premium room because traveling with two small children. Extra 40 euros per night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urduliz, Spain
December 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
its location, 5 minutes walk from the eiffel tower, and little else until the triumphal arch
the room is not worthy of a 5 star hotel, very small bed of 1.35 for two people, and bad mattress springs. The uncomfortable and small bathroom. Very poor room, and it seems they are all so as to complain about it, they said they were all the same.
Couple
Chalmer from Los Angeles, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I took my girlfriend to Paris for her birthday and somewhat mentioned it at check in. The day of her birthday when we returned for the day there was a bottle of champagne waiting for us in the room. It was really nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved our stay here. The staff was excellent and extremely attentive. The concierge responded to all our requests in a timely manner. The room was large for a paris hotel, and the king size bed lived up to 5-star standards.
Couple
Marie from Midsommarkransen, Sweden
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
That we received champagne from the hotel with a nice note from (hotel employee). And very service minded staff and helpful
The room were so small that we couldn´t open the bathroom door totally and it smelt mold in the building
Reviews of Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg