Renaissance Paris Arc De Triomphe Hotel

Renaissance Paris Arc De Triomphe Hotel in Paris

Renaissance Paris Arc De Triomphe Hotel

Renaissance Paris Arc De Triomphe Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
39 Avenue De Wagram
Paris 75017

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Paris Arc De Triomphe Hotel in Paris

# 5 of 2294 hotels in Paris
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Paris Arc De Triomphe Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Paris Arc De Triomphe Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Paris Arc De Triomphe Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Whittier, CA
October 7, 2013
Couple
6.0
Nothing stands out as being exceptional. It provided basic amenities for a superior rated hotel.
Tried too hard to be ultra modern, stylish and hip with little functionality. Lighting, furniture, shower may have looked aesthetically pleasing but not particle for guest use. Brightly lit red or blue elevator cabs caused concern for sunburn.

It is an acceptable hotel in the Art district of Paris perhaps better suited for GenX. Rooms are clean but as stated lighting and furnishings are not practical. Brightly lit red or blue elevator cabs caused concern for sunburn. Both room curtains must be closed for privacy as first shade does little. That leaves you unable to look outside without being on display. Not a five star hotel...perhaps 3.5 ...read more

Couple
Jinwoo from Gardena, CA
September 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and its staffs
Our room was too cold and dry. The controller of temperature was not working properly. We both caught a cold.

Overall it was good although it din not meet the my expectation for the five stars (I had multiple experiences in the five star hotel all around world...)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was in a very convenient location.
This 5 star hotel was just as good as the lower starred hotels that we stayed in for the rest of our trip. We did not receive the larger room that was shown in the pictures. It was a small and so-so room.
Couple
Katherine from Stoughton, MA
July 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location and staff.
No. Everything is nice.

Rooms were very clean and nice but smaller than I expected. There were just 2 of us in the room so it was fine but I would recommend asking for a larger room if going with kids. Staff was exceptionally helpful and attentive. Location is within walking distance to good, local restaurants, Arc de Triomphe, Champs De Elysees, etc. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Virginia Beach, VA
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

The staff were very helpful and friendly. As a first-time Priceline customer, I had concerns that the room would be one of the least desirable, but I'm pleased to report that wasn't the case. I never felt that we were treated differently, in any manner, than a full-price paying customer.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Pompano Beach, FL
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room conditions
water pressure in shower was terrible, almost none existent
Couple
Guilherme from Belo Horizonte, Brazil
July 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
the confort and location very beautiful

one of the best I have been in Paris

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucerne, Switzerland
May 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
good location and very nice staff
room service not always on time
Couple
Clarence from North Vancouver, Canada
May 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location new modern hotel close to everything
No

The hotel was perfect close to arc de triemph lots of restaurants nearby can walk to everything

Couple
Eduardo from Sao Paulo, Brazil
May 3, 2013
Couple
Rooms was very clean, and seens to be new! The staff is very helpful. Location is exactly near from the Arc. There's a subway station nearby and a lot of restaurants for all kinds of food and prices.
I dont have anything to complain about!

Very clean room with a nice decoration. If you are tired of those old style hotels from europe this one is just perfect!

Reviews of Renaissance Paris Arc De Triomphe Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Paris Arc De Triomphe Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg